Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Everyone was nice need more pillows on the beds would be good somewhere to put your head
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Okay for a quick ski trip

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Best price over spring break.
Cons: Internet strength, bed support, chair cleanliness, and breakfast.
Location: Very close to good restaurants and ski resorts.
This room was mostly clean and reasonably comfortable considering the high prices during Spring Break skiing. However, the WiFi was so weak, I had to use another source; the beds didn't offer good support (at least they gave me extra pillows); the chairs were soiled; and the breakfast (choice and quality) was poor. This was a one-night trip, so it was okay; I would not have wanted to stay longer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel on the downward slide.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Breakfast was not possible as there was no heat. Staff could not have cared less. It was pathetic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

Nice hotel, close to things.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: The power adapter next to the bed.
Cons: Lower the price. Could use a Hot Tub.
Location: Close to some very nice restaurants, service station close by, close to the ski resorts.
The hotel was pretty pricey for the location and we have found a couple of other places we would recommend over this place because of the price. It was very basic, but I do want to make a statement that the power strip next to the bed was very thoughtful and an added feature to hooking up ones electronic devices. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Bathroom was a little dirty and the bed were not comfortable at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Nice for the price. Clean rooms - breakfast marginal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granby, CT

Convenient to Summit ski areas

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix water. Add gym
Checked in fine. A bit expensive for very basic accommodations, however location is very good. No water in shower on the 2nd day. No gym.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The room was not very clean. There was trash on the floor and the bathroom didn't look like it was cleaned between guests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nj

Motel for ski trip

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Very basic motel but relatively clean and staff is helpful. Breakfast is also very basic could have some more choices no bacon egg or sausage only cold options. Price is ok for what you get .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Perfect for a family ski vacation

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Location was great to go to multiple ski slopes throughout the week
Cons: room a little cleaner when we checked in
Location: ski, tube, shop
Perfect room for a family ski vacation. Wanted to show the kids how to do a ski vacation without paying the big bucks to stay at a fancy resort. Room had a small frig and microwave. The continental breakfast was ok. We were there for 6 nights and we only ate out twice. Had plenty of room for all our gear and food.