Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Denver

Nice location, parking, walkable to village.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a wedding, great for the stay. Would be excellent for ski season too.
3 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heather from Golden, CO

Decent room, poor information for check in

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The instructions for check in were sorely lacking. You have to go to another building and this information wasn't provided in the Hotels.com information. Fortunately we are somewhat familiar with Copper and knew where the on-site check in facility was but those visiting would be waiting for 30 min or confused trying to figure it out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Overall nice conditions. Private parking (underground garage with code), well-furnished room with small kitchen, 3 twin beds and 1 queen (basically 2 bunk beds), bathroom with bathtub, pretty clean, free wifi. The only downside really was the lack of information before we arrive. Sport equipment and pool are available for free access at the lodging check-in building. We did not know where the hotel was exactly in the resort...
4 out of 5
by Fran from Louisville

Great weekend

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time skiing at copper! It was great to have a place to stay in the mountains with our kids! We loved the hot tub and pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parker, CO

Near skiing

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The pull out couch was broken and kept collapsing. The shape of the couch was not satisfactory. Needs to be replaced. The coffee maker is difficult to work just right and spilled all over counter. It should be replaced. It would have been nice to have a large bowl for pasta to serve.
5 out of 5
by A Page

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dawn from Denver

Telemark

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
The room wss ok. Seems lile for $200 a night there would be a decent mattress to sleep on. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. Customer service was exceptional.
4 out of 5
by chris from NY

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very convenient!
5 out of 5
by Monica G. from Niles, IL

Family holiday gateway

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
We always love to stay in Copper. Condo was clean and cozy, not top of the line but great for the price. Upon request fresh towels and housekeeping service was right at our door. Very nice atmosphere and lots of amenities. Walking distance to ski lift and restaurants.