Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Denver

Will stay here again.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleased with our stay. All of the hotel staff were great. Friendly, helpful, interested. We used the free hotel shuttle which was very convenient for going out at night. A/C in room was individual so it comes on and goes off many times day and night. Finally figured out that the most comfortable setting was to leave the a/c fan on constantly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the Village Hotel and we're so pleased they are pet friendly! The only drawback was our smaller sized bed (a double bed instead of a queen or king).
4 out of 5
by CLAUDIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short staffed?

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was decent. However, we checked in on Monday evening and there was one poor kid trying to do everything himself - i.e. valet the car, check in the guests, bring a roll away bed, etc. I'm not sure if they were short-staffed or if they always operate this way, but we felt bad for the kid who was trying to do everything himself. This is a great hotel for its proximity to downtown, but don't expect any basic customer service needs to be met very quickly.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Littleton

Perfect for the 4th!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for the 4th of July and it was great to walk out the front door and across the street for restaurants, the concerts and to watch the fireworks.
3 out of 5
by Corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Pueblo

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just not at all impressed with the 25$Resort fee + 2.72$taxes. After seeing the place and the room not worth it.
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels