Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tim from Colorado

Did not live up to booking.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not impressed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

Location only

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Older rooms that need a serious update for the price paid. Door to bath chiped, can't turn around in bath without shutting door. Charged "resort" fee for the amenities offered in another building. Blinds in room broken , room view was of a/c equip on roof. Room rate for this particular room should be less. Location is excellent. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Close to the lifts

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Been here twice. The staff is very accommodating. Watched our stuff even after we were checked out so we could still snowboard the remainder of the day. If anyone finds anything to complain about then they are just plain too picky because this hotel and location is perfect.
1 out of 5
by johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Very close to lift and to village.

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Hotel was nice. Room was nice but bathroom was tiny. Almost had to climb into tub to close door. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Great location Not quite comfty A little bit over priced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

The location is the deciding factor, close to town

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, leave ski's with hotel over night.
Cons: Decor is a bit tired, buffet breakfast is provided and is standard buffet fare. Room 5207 is noisy, near ice machine, drinks machine and a/c system.
Location: Near to ski lifts and main town area - excellent location.
The Village sits at the bottom of Peak 9, within a few hundred yards of the Peak 9 lifts, ski schools etc. It is also at the top of Main Street, where all of Breckenridge's shops and eating places are. There are equipment hire places just over the road. So, though now a bit worn (and with 'robust fittings' as befits a ski hotel) I would book again just for the convenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small for us

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Small space for a family of four. Our window was looking right into the window of the room next to us so there was no privacy. No views of the mountain or the town from our room just of the hotel. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast was nice. Very close to the lifts.