Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful first experience in Breckenridge

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We were in town for the 2016 Spartan Race. The hotel was beautiful, the staff friendly and the experience unforgettable. We were so close to town with amazing views. Since checkout was past the completion time of the race, we were able to store our things and return to utilize the health club, to shower and enjoy the amenities before our drive back to Albuquerque. We will absolutely be back, and plan to share this experience with everyone we know who is planning a trip to Breckenridge!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
There was not enough light in the mugging area and i needed a microwave. I could easily hear the neighbors on both sides and in the hallway. The tv was set up so it was difficult to see from the bed or couch. The room was clean however and the coffee good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, run down, strange layout.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Remodel and personnel training.
Location: Location was great.
Room was clean. Staff not personable, and seemed to not care about guests.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Pueblo

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just not at all impressed with the 25$Resort fee + 2.72$taxes. After seeing the place and the room not worth it.
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paola

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel! Amazing location; walking distance to restaurants and bars
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by KamilaC, Hotel Management
Dear Paola Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us! On behalf of the entire staff, we are delighted you enjoyed your trip to Breckenridge and your stay at the hotel!
5 out of 5
by mike from denver,co.

wekend getaway

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay. close to just about everything. did not need a car to get around. will stay there again, if in area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by KamilaC, Hotel Management
Dear Mike Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us! On behalf of the entire staff, we are delighted you enjoyed your trip to Breckenridge and your stay at the hotel!
3 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tim from Colorado

Did not live up to booking.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not impressed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

Location only

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Older rooms that need a serious update for the price paid. Door to bath chiped, can't turn around in bath without shutting door. Charged "resort" fee for the amenities offered in another building. Blinds in room broken , room view was of a/c equip on roof. Room rate for this particular room should be less. Location is excellent. Staff was very nice.