Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Noisy neighbors

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Noisy neighbors who were drinking and talking loudly on their balcony until 3 AM made our second night unpleasant. However, the rooms were clean and nice, and it was very convenient 2 block walk to town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worked for us well

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The condo was close to shopping and slopes. Our unit was a bit outdated, but clean. We were pulling a pop up camper, and they would not allow us to park in the parking lot even though there was plenty of room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Great view but no ac

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Not a bad place wish they had ac but at night with a fan which was in the unit we stayed in you can keep cool. Only problem we occurred was a broken water heater which was fixed within hours of us letting them know and they even let us use another unit to shower while they fixed it.
3 out of 5
by Erich from Chicago

Great location, rooms needs updating

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room needed updating of furniture/decor. Location was good for ski in/out. Perfect location for short (.2 mile) walk to Main St which has all restaurants and stores. Bring extra towels, toilet paper and paper towels. No daily service. If you plan on cooking in condo, pack a pan or pot and some utencils, very little available in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Ski Country Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Trails End in Breckenridge. We are sorry to hear that you were short some essentials during your trip. We are always happy to deliver more towels and linens to our guests and do note in our records that more towels were delivered to your unit, per your request, on your second night's stay. We are sorry to hear that there were missing cooking utensils, this and your suggestion for updating have been relayed to the homeowner of the individual unit. In the future, should you find any necessities missing we are always happy to purchase and provide these for you if given notification. Thanks for the feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Renzo from Lima

Excelente lugar para quedarse

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicacion..el edificio da directo con la montaña.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by Ski Country Resorts, Hotel Management
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos una revisión de su estancia en caminos finales ! Estos pista de esquí de alojamiento son una opción popular en Breckenridge y estamos muy contentos de haber tenido la oportunidad de acoger usted. Gracias de nuevo.
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Callum from Kuwait

Great ski in/ski out location

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic condo. Everything I expected and more. After a day on the slopes came back to a warm and cosy condo with a roaring fire. Only a 5 min walk into town where there were some great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Winter ski trip

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was older and not pristine, but very serviceable. The setup is a 1BR condo, so having a kitchen to cook in and plenty of living space was nice. The ski-in/out access to Peak 9 was the best part about this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Ski Country Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Trails End. Each condo at this condominium complex is individually owned and maintained and ambiance/decor may differ per unit. We are happy to try our best to provide our guests with a more recently updated unit, when requested (based on availability). We are delighted to hear that you did enjoy the convenience of Trails End's premium Ski In Ski Out location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Close to the Quicksilver Lift.
Cons: Cleaner services.
Location: Close to the town of Breckenridge and close to the lifts, can't get much better!
It was in all a decent stay - amenities are more than adequate and it is very convenient to the town and ski lifts. The cleaner only came once in the week and basically only replaced two towels. We had the room booked for 4 people - a minor inconvenience on the whole.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Ski Country Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at Trails End in Breckenridge. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the convenient ski in ski out location of the complex and its close proximity to Main Street Breckenridge and hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels