Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We were there off season. The place was comfortable and clean. Hottub and pool was well maintained and a pleasure to use in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice condo ski in/out

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Condo was spacious, clean and comfy. Hot tub was a bonus and loved that we could ski in/out every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Perfect location right on end of day trail

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Clean, warm and great location. Great hangout space with a gas fireplace to relax after a fun day on the slopes.
4 out of 5
by Todd

3 Amiogos

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was great. Locations was perfect and condo was spacious. The unit could stand a little TLC. Small things like washer in kitchen sink and some updated flooring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Condo. Loved the ski-in/ski-out.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Ski-in Ski-out convenience
Cons: Less heat, more light.
Nice place. Adequately equipped. Had a hard time with the heat - the condo was a bit warm. While the Wyndham shuttle was extraordinarily responsive, I do wish we were within walking distance to apres ski. The ski-in and ski-out was REALLY FABULOUS!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect come here twice a year

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, size, spacious, shuttle service
Location: Perfect location for skiing and walking into town
Just as I expected, absolutely fabulous! Never been disappointed after all the years we have been coming here. Although we didn't get the opportunity to utilize the ski in ski out this time the shuttle service was excellent. The pool and hot tubs were spotless and well maintained, nice to relax in after a day on the slopes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Condo

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This is such a great condo. It is spacious, comfortable, and clean. I could walk right out the back door onto my deck. Then walk from my deck to a ski hill or mountain biking trail. It was beautiful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breckenridge lodging

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Better instructions for check-in procedures
Location: Plenty to do nearby- we went zip lining, on a train ride, did a wonderful downhill bike ride, and, of course, visited the town and restaurants.
Unit was fine. Check-in process was not. We had to go to a completely different building for check-in and it was not made clear in the instructions on the confirmation notice.