Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Perfect location right on end of day trail

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Clean, warm and great location. Great hangout space with a gas fireplace to relax after a fun day on the slopes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Condo. Loved the ski-in/ski-out.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Ski-in Ski-out convenience
Cons: Less heat, more light.
Nice place. Adequately equipped. Had a hard time with the heat - the condo was a bit warm. While the Wyndham shuttle was extraordinarily responsive, I do wish we were within walking distance to apres ski. The ski-in and ski-out was REALLY FABULOUS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect come here twice a year

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, size, spacious, shuttle service
Location: Perfect location for skiing and walking into town
Just as I expected, absolutely fabulous! Never been disappointed after all the years we have been coming here. Although we didn't get the opportunity to utilize the ski in ski out this time the shuttle service was excellent. The pool and hot tubs were spotless and well maintained, nice to relax in after a day on the slopes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Condo

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This is such a great condo. It is spacious, comfortable, and clean. I could walk right out the back door onto my deck. Then walk from my deck to a ski hill or mountain biking trail. It was beautiful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breckenridge lodging

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Better instructions for check-in procedures
Location: Plenty to do nearby- we went zip lining, on a train ride, did a wonderful downhill bike ride, and, of course, visited the town and restaurants.
Unit was fine. Check-in process was not. We had to go to a completely different building for check-in and it was not made clear in the instructions on the confirmation notice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Perfect blend of mountain-side & proximity to town

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Orbitz
We're already planning next year's trip to stay at same place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The furniture in the hotel is dated and beds were not very comfortable but the suite type room was nice with a full kitchen.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Moshe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels