Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Close to lift

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Room too hot - unable to sleep! No way to regulate temp in room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel but close to center of town

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Hotel Staff.
Cons: The rooms need an upgrade!! 20 year old shag carpet :-( smelled bad and not that clean.
Location: Close to everything
The hotel staff was excellent! the hotel was tired :-( and not worth what I paid!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great location but run down overpriced hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location to shopping and slopes.
Cons: Update the facility, add something nice around the pool/hot tub area and have the shuttle available. Also, pamphlets of things to do in the area.
Expensive hotel with little to offer other than location. The place is dark, dingy and overall run down. You pay a resort fee each day and receive little for it. In fact, one day we tried to use the free shuttle but was told it didn't run from 3 to 6 PM. When I asked why not, they explained that due to traffic they don't. My husband and I then drove our own vehicle. Traffic was light. We have stayed at other resorts on the mountain that were significantly nicer. This hotel's hot tubs are in a run down area as well. Our room was small, dark and with a view of the roof. Really not worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs an upgrade

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: location and friendly staff.
Cons: clean the lobby and shine the beautiful brass fixtures. So smudged etc.
Location: It is by everything, and easy to get to the slopes
The curtains didn't fit the windows, they were filthy like the couch. The clock was out of batteries, and there was no plug in. The coffee table was 2 hollow stands, the elevators were so filthy along with every pillar and sitting area in the lobby. Very worn look overall, even though it was spring break, and so busy the week before, it was quiet this week. The noise was hard to sleep, with drones looking over the property in the middle of the night. Couldn't sleep 2 nights, you have to leave the windows open because there is no breeze. And it smelled
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice hotel close to everything. $25 resort fee not sure what this is for. No activities I could tell. Bed in room was not very comfortable and the couch left everything to be desired. Barely could sit on with out pillows on it. Thank goodness my daughter can sleep on anything. Great views and hotel staff was very friendly other than the occasional remark about tourists from the outside parking staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra, FL

Nice hotel close to ski lift.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Close to ski lift.
Location: Ski, dine, shop.
The room was good with a small equipped kitchen. The front desk staff were friendly. Very close to ski lifts, rental shops, and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel was Clean and very convenient location to get to Peak 9 lift and village restaurants................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Everything there was clean and comfortable. indoor- outdoor pool and hot tubs were excellent. Kitchen and bath area's were new. I would recommend this place to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The condo was a little dated in decor, but clean. Location was great. The Quicksilver chairlift, ski rentals and restaurants right outside the lobby. Everyone was very friendly and helpful!!!'
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski in ski out for a great price

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Perfect location
Cons: Fresh paint in halls
Location: In the middle of everything
My concern is they wouldn't let me check in without writing down my cc #. Their computer was down, so they hand wrote it down. Totally unacceptable. The halls and downstairs are worn. But, my room was wonderful. Warm, OK view, comfy. It was under $200 / night.