Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Great place

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Needed a nice clean and beautiful room. The view was great, price no to bad and the area had lots of shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This hotel was optimally located for easy access to main street shopping/dining. We wouldn't have had to get our car out at all due to close distance of entertainment and free shuttles around town. Clean room with laundry services on every floor. Only downside currently is outside construction/renovation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

discrimination ?

Posted Jul 9, 2016
When I arrived I asked if I can have a room on the 6th floor with a good view. (Hence that's why I went to the mountain) I was told, since I requested a 2 BR I've to stay in the 3rd floor b/c the 6th floor don't have a 2BR. (As if it didn't exist ) So, I took the only option that was given to me. The rooms were really nice. The water creek right underneath us was the best part. That is until the morning time which I've to wake up by the construction worker working on the floor below us. He was braking the cement floor with heavy hammer. You could images the noise it was making. Watch the vedio. This is like 8am btw. Also, I ran in to couple of people on the elivator & since they have kids with them, I knew they have to have a 2BR. So, I asked which floor they were staying in. They said "6th floor". I was sooooooo disappointed !!! I'll never go back there not take my family or friends. Shame on you !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Only down side was the housekeeping. We asked them to co e back and they never did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Pleasure

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very nice and great location , clean and comfortable, Valet parking , great amenities
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Colorado Springs

Breck for the weekend

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice room and a great location. Lots of restaurants and nightlife within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
This room was wonderful and excellent price! We will for sure come back.
3 out of 5
by Maureen from NYC

Construction Central

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
They were doing construction/ destruction outside of the building and the noise was very disturbing. Also the water was turned off during the day on Thursday for construction and we were not able to take showers.
3 out of 5
by John from Colorado Springs

Okay, but needs some attendtion

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Several Issues with the room: Hot/Cold Shower knob is not correctly labeled, Icemaker didn't work, Kitchen Tap leaked all the time, Floor board heating didn't work, burned out light bulbs, dirty towels left on back of door, Wi-Fi would not stay connected (had to use own hotspot), only 5 channels on TV (No cable or sate light), Desk Clerks didn't know services available in local area (i.e. Coffee shops, food, bus stop locations etc...), Dated Rooms (Need upgrades to 2016 standards)
2 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels