Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Great place

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Needed a nice clean and beautiful room. The view was great, price no to bad and the area had lots of shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This hotel was optimally located for easy access to main street shopping/dining. We wouldn't have had to get our car out at all due to close distance of entertainment and free shuttles around town. Clean room with laundry services on every floor. Only downside currently is outside construction/renovation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

discrimination ?

Posted Jul 9, 2016
When I arrived I asked if I can have a room on the 6th floor with a good view. (Hence that's why I went to the mountain) I was told, since I requested a 2 BR I've to stay in the 3rd floor b/c the 6th floor don't have a 2BR. (As if it didn't exist ) So, I took the only option that was given to me. The rooms were really nice. The water creek right underneath us was the best part. That is until the morning time which I've to wake up by the construction worker working on the floor below us. He was braking the cement floor with heavy hammer. You could images the noise it was making. Watch the vedio. This is like 8am btw. Also, I ran in to couple of people on the elivator & since they have kids with them, I knew they have to have a 2BR. So, I asked which floor they were staying in. They said "6th floor". I was sooooooo disappointed !!! I'll never go back there not take my family or friends. Shame on you !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Only down side was the housekeeping. We asked them to co e back and they never did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Pleasure

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very nice and great location , clean and comfortable, Valet parking , great amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Florida

Nice location to slopes

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Very nice facility and convenient.
Cons: Expedia
Location: Shopping and restaurants withing easy walking distance.
Hotel was great. Staff great. Location very central and especially helpful if using ski school. Expedia however gets an F. They changed my flight itinerary 4 days before we flew out and caused us to miss our flight back. It showed the flight change on both the app. and web site itinerary for 4 days and I thought it was because of the snow storm that closed the Denver airport. I should have called, but because it was only a few hours later, I did not care about the delay. They denied having done this and the itinerary reverted back to the old flights as soon as we started to check the bags for the changed flight. Obviously we could not make the earlier flight at that time. After 2 hrs on the phone and $800 in penalties, another night at Denver airport hotel at over $300 we were able to get a new flight the next morning.Considering legal action, but have so little written proof of Expedia's mistake because could not print the information from my phone and now it is all gone. We have one screen shot of flight change but is does not have all the names as it was one of the share this info. screens. I am livid with Expedia. When they make a mistake they should make it right. My last time doing any business with them for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Loved it! They were very accommodating when we needed to store our bikes and were all very nice and informative.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Close to the lift chairs at peak 9

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The hotel was in good condition and very close to the lift. However in my case the room was not completely wheelchair accessible, I was able to stay but not fully happy because I wheelchair couldn't fit in the bathroom until I took the doors out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado Springs

Close to Peak 9 and Main Street

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We enjoyed the location and room. Easy to get to for snowboarding and close to Main Street. The one thing we did not like was the parking situation. The day we arrived we were told to go in to the parking garage. We did, and were then told we had to leave the garage and have it valet parked. Other than that it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cosy apartment excellent location

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Location. Everything was only a short distance away. Hotel staff were all both friendly and helpful.
Cons: Watch out for the resort tax that is not covered by the Expedia cost.
Location: Hotel is at the end of the Main Street only 5 minutes walk to ski lifts on peak 8
The apartment was well fitted out with small kitchen, good bathroom and comfy bed. Views looked out over the town. Very well located - 5 minutes walk into village and only 5 minutes to ski lift. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Supermarket nearby along with multiple options for both cheap or gourret dining.