Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Great location!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
These condos are in a great location surrounded by shops and restaurants and within steps to Maggie Pond. While the facility and condo are showing signs of age, our unit was clean, comfortable, and well stocked. A little refurbishment of the Shavonda lobby and hallways would go a long way!
4 out of 5
by steven

Condo at Village. Convenient to skiing and town

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in 2 bdrm condo Recently renovated. In great condition. Very short walk to lift 9. Short walk to hot tubs. Close to town. Great price on hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place with an amazing staff

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The people, the location, and the pool
Cons: Update the rooms with newer carpet, update furniture(especially the oversized bed frames), and maybe better storage (Too much junk in the small close)
Location: Amazing location, right at Peak 9 and right across the street from Main St.
This place was great and had some great people working there. Everyone was very friendly and extremely help full. The only thing I would say is that it shows its age, but that also makes it a bit charming at the same time. The location cannot be any better - it sits right at the bottom of Peak 9 and right across the street from Main St, which is perfect because you can go skiing and then right away go across the street to any of the amazing restaurants, shops, or cafes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Top Notch!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Everything was top notch-from the amazing beds to the amazing bathroom! Free buffet breakfast was wonderful and staff efficient and very friendly. We will be back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, CO

Great Value

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Good Value
Cons: All Good
Location: Short walk to lifts and Main Street
Close to lifts and Main Street Breck. Extremely friendly staff, nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right by the slopes

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great location (50 yards from lifts and ski hire), large rooms, plenty of restaurants to choose from. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
This town is amazing, and the hotel staff was amazing and helpful too. We will definitely be going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kansas

The Village at Breckenridge

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to the slopes (Peak 9) and restaurants. Ski shop is in the building which made it nice. Staff was pleasant/accomodating
Condo had been updated and was very comfortable. Phone wasn't operational for some reason which made it difficult to call Valet to have car ready as you are forced to Valet. The Room has a nice view of downtown Breckenridge and the bed was amazingly comfortable. DVD remote did not work.
4 out of 5
by Osmar

Great place, needs un upgrade.

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great place and very well located. The place looks a bit randown, but the price was right for what we got. We were welcome by super nice people working at the front desk. The ski in/out is a plus. I will stay here again if I can get upgreated unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo. Easy walk to town and the lift

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Location. Pool. Hot tubs.
Have stayed repeatedly. Great location for skiing and for shopping and restaurants. Excellent spot for kids