Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

discrimination ?

Posted Jul 9, 2016
When I arrived I asked if I can have a room on the 6th floor with a good view. (Hence that's why I went to the mountain) I was told, since I requested a 2 BR I've to stay in the 3rd floor b/c the 6th floor don't have a 2BR. (As if it didn't exist ) So, I took the only option that was given to me. The rooms were really nice. The water creek right underneath us was the best part. That is until the morning time which I've to wake up by the construction worker working on the floor below us. He was braking the cement floor with heavy hammer. You could images the noise it was making. Watch the vedio. This is like 8am btw. Also, I ran in to couple of people on the elivator & since they have kids with them, I knew they have to have a 2BR. So, I asked which floor they were staying in. They said "6th floor". I was sooooooo disappointed !!! I'll never go back there not take my family or friends. Shame on you !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Only down side was the housekeeping. We asked them to co e back and they never did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Pleasure

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very nice and great location , clean and comfortable, Valet parking , great amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
This room was wonderful and excellent price! We will for sure come back.
3 out of 5
by Maureen from NYC

Construction Central

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
They were doing construction/ destruction outside of the building and the noise was very disturbing. Also the water was turned off during the day on Thursday for construction and we were not able to take showers.
3 out of 5
by John from Colorado Springs

Okay, but needs some attendtion

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Several Issues with the room: Hot/Cold Shower knob is not correctly labeled, Icemaker didn't work, Kitchen Tap leaked all the time, Floor board heating didn't work, burned out light bulbs, dirty towels left on back of door, Wi-Fi would not stay connected (had to use own hotspot), only 5 channels on TV (No cable or sate light), Desk Clerks didn't know services available in local area (i.e. Coffee shops, food, bus stop locations etc...), Dated Rooms (Need upgrades to 2016 standards)
2 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Florida

Nice location to slopes

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Very nice facility and convenient.
Cons: Expedia
Location: Shopping and restaurants withing easy walking distance.
Hotel was great. Staff great. Location very central and especially helpful if using ski school. Expedia however gets an F. They changed my flight itinerary 4 days before we flew out and caused us to miss our flight back. It showed the flight change on both the app. and web site itinerary for 4 days and I thought it was because of the snow storm that closed the Denver airport. I should have called, but because it was only a few hours later, I did not care about the delay. They denied having done this and the itinerary reverted back to the old flights as soon as we started to check the bags for the changed flight. Obviously we could not make the earlier flight at that time. After 2 hrs on the phone and $800 in penalties, another night at Denver airport hotel at over $300 we were able to get a new flight the next morning.Considering legal action, but have so little written proof of Expedia's mistake because could not print the information from my phone and now it is all gone. We have one screen shot of flight change but is does not have all the names as it was one of the share this info. screens. I am livid with Expedia. When they make a mistake they should make it right. My last time doing any business with them for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice place

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Conveniently located next to the slopes. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Loved it! They were very accommodating when we needed to store our bikes and were all very nice and informative.