Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had a great time in Breckenridge

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: We had trouble with the televisions and the apartment was very dark.
Location: It was close to all kinds of stores and restaurants.
We had a great time and loved the hotel! It was a perfect location - close to town and activities. The apartment was large and clean. The beds were very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breckinridge

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Location

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: This hotel was very clean and had everything we needed.
Cons: There needs to be some explanation of where to check-in because there are 5 different Hotels all together on this property.
Location: Great shops and restaurants with beautiful views and scenery.
This is a great location as it's very close to all of the shops and restaurants on Main Street. The only complaint we had was that we weren't aware we had to check-in at the Main Street Station Hotel. We were driving around the Water House location looking for an office to check into. There was also a lot of construction going on which made it difficult to figure out where to go for check-in. Once we checked in we were very happy with everything else including the convenient underground parking. We never needed to move our car again because we were so close to everything in town. We were here for a girls weekend and overall we were all very happy with the accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Disappointing

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Stay was filled with a variety of problems. They were doing major construction that was extremely noisy. I had called before booking to find out what was happening and had been told not to worry as they had not received a noise complaint in months. I don't know how that could be true as the noise was very bad and started at 7 am. In addition the TV did not work and it took multiple hours and phone calls to get it resolved. One of the tubs would not drain. They fixed quickly...but another problem to fix. We booked an event through the concierge only to find out that our reservation was made for the wrong day and number of people. Very disappointing and I would not go back.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great Property in the Heart of Breck

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
We went to Breckenridge to visit my daughter. The Water House was great. An elegant two bedroom condo a an excellent price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condo near skiing and town

Posted Jun 10, 2015
This was the nicest condo I have stayed at. Top of the line unit with high end features. I would definitely recommend Waterhouse
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Excellent place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We were more than satisfied with Waterhouse. It is a prime location--quite convenient, especially with kids. The ski school and lifts are quite close--less than a block. Main Street was right there with many shopping and dining options. The condo was quite nice and very well appointed--anything you needed in the kitchen was there. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant at all times. We would highly recommend it and hope to return as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location...close to base lift!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location and room sizw
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Very comfortable. Definitely consider again! Good location and great stay!