Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Excellent location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Fantastic place to stay Centrally located Great facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jacqueline from Omaha, ne

Better than pictured, which was still great!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful accommodations & great location. Room better than pictured! Felt like a home rather than a hotel. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great location, fabulous property

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The room was perfect - plenty of space, well stocked with all the amenities of home. I loved being able to wash a load of laundry before we left. My only regret is that our room was right on the road behind the property so with the windows open, passing cars, people walking by or kids on skateboards were a little loud. There is no A/C BTW so we had to have the windows open as it was pretty warm while we were there.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Denver

Great Family Stay!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay, came up to see the sights, and do some fly fishing the room was amazing. Only draw back no air conditioning and it was loud with the windows open. Pool and hot tub area was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
No AC with West facing made the master bedroom very hot. This might work in the winter but no so much in the summer. When I woke up in the morning it was 75.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

What Happened to Water House?

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The fitness center and hot tubs were awesome, clean and well maintained. The fitness center locker room showers were very clean and well stocked.
Cons: Conduct a quality check on the condos before the guests check-in. We are paying a premium for excellence. Our condo was average at best.
Location: Location is excellent and lots to do. The city market was much better stocked than the Walmart in Frisco.
Our previous years at Water House had been wonderful. This year, the quality was not so great. Our room had cable wires hanging from the TV above the fireplace. The second bedroom cable did not work until we discovered the cable box was unplugged. The wood floors throughout the condo and wood table were badly scratched and in need of refinishing. The window about the door leading to the balcony was cracked. The garage flooded with water so we had to move our car and park elsewhere. I am not sure what happened to quality at this price point but I am disappointed that I will have to find another place to stay for our next year vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Beautiful modern and spacious condo.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great location, new condo. Loved the hot tub. So much to do in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Heath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels