Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Excellent location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Fantastic place to stay Centrally located Great facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great location, fabulous property

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The room was perfect - plenty of space, well stocked with all the amenities of home. I loved being able to wash a load of laundry before we left. My only regret is that our room was right on the road behind the property so with the windows open, passing cars, people walking by or kids on skateboards were a little loud. There is no A/C BTW so we had to have the windows open as it was pretty warm while we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
No AC with West facing made the master bedroom very hot. This might work in the winter but no so much in the summer. When I woke up in the morning it was 75.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Beautiful modern and spacious condo.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great location, new condo. Loved the hot tub. So much to do in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesse from Boulder, Colorado USA

Comfy condo

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Quick two night getaway with family. Nice quiet, relaxing place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All nice but will probably not return

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Very comfortable suite w nice upgraded kitchen, spacious and clean bathrooms....we just didn't like the walk we had to do to get to the ski lift....too far with kids and when you are tired...carrying your skis is too much...we stayed at BlueSky in the past...the ski lift was just out of the ski storage area....sorry but it was just not convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great condo near the slopes

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Stayed for a quick weekend trip. Check in was hassel free and courteous. The two room unit was well appointed and maintained. I would definitely stay here again. Very convenient to the slopes and very close to the bars and restaurants all of which are a very short walk.
5 out of 5
by sonya from Colorado Springs

Completely satisfied

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't know what to expect from Breckenridge. We just wanted to explore a new town. The location of this place is perfect. Everything is walking distance, shopping, restaurants and snow activities. Hot tub was empty most of the time. The Waterhouse is pricey but so worth the money. At one point our outlets weren't working but someone came within minutes to fix the problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmont CO

Incredible place!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The place was new and clean.
Cons: Allow more than one parking spot in mud season.
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants, and fun things to do. We loved the hot tub and heated pool.
My daughter and I stayed at this beautiful place and enjoyed it immensely. It was perfect!