Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
we were there for two nights hotel staff very nice and rooms were small but comfortable overall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Clean room, warm and homey, a little on the small side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, Perfect Location

Posted Jan 31, 2016
You won't find a friendlier staff anywhere, really made the stay so enjoyable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep close to Breckenridge

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Nothing fancy, but a good place to sleep close to the mountain and not to expensive. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guys Trip

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Me and a couple buddies spent 6 days. Would recommend. Great breakfast. Clean rooms. Fresh towels. Hot tub is always ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
A nice family owned motel built in early 60's 5 from Downtown Breck and ski lifts. Comfortable bed small shower nice continental breakfast. The price is right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Good Value.... .... .... ........ ........ .... .... .... .... ........ ........ ........ .... .... ........ ........ ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin texas

Comfort, hospitality, close to town, great staff

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Loved it and will return. Tom and Patty make this place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Passing through

Posted Dec 7, 2015
This room was good for the night. It was very basic. No microwave. No refrigerator. The room was clean. The lady at the front desk was very friendly. It is right between Frisco and Breckenridge. Location isn't bad. The walls were a bit thin. We could hear our neighbors talking. This didn't matter too much though because we were so tired that we were asleep fast. We didn't get a chance to try the continental breakfast as we slept in as late as we possibly could. The door lock was a bit funky and we put a chair up against it when we went to bed just for our own comfort. Overall not a bad place for the night. We'd stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Dirty bedding

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Both of the bedding in our room had different hairs, the receptionist brought us new ones but it had hairs too... Bathroom was very dated and small.