Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalama, WA

Great staff

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Staff was excellent. Only negatives were that the shower head wasn't great, there was a piece of broken glass on the bathroom floor that I stepped on, and the 3rd floor had the overwhelming smell of marijuana. I would definitely stay here again though. Can't beat a good free breakfast. Get a room at the back of the hotel so you have a view of Mt. Rainier. There is a great coffee shop in the parking lot and hilarious employees at the shell station across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and modern room, staff was friendly.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great
Location: Easy on and off for the freeway
Everyone was very helpful and friendly when I stayed with my toddler granddaughter, We both had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Little hidden place

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Really clean, courteous front desk attendant
Cons: Need more room space
Location: Hotel in a remote area not too many things to do nearby or places to go have fun unless we drive for miles
Did not get to enjoy it to the fullest because we had to change our flight to early morning rather than late afternoon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot water

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hot water is eventual in the mornings. But sadly there was none
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Stayed here during a basketball tournament. Staff was pleasant, the pool seemed very well maintained and clean and the room was comfortable and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camas, WA

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nice hotel off hey 167; very nicely maintained and staff is friendly. Breakfast is served has a variety of options. Free internet
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Outdated and needs remodeled, was in Sumner for business and need to find somewhere else to stay, no desk in the room but a table and 2 chairs. Chairs were to low for table height to use as a desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed having indoor pool and hot tub

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I liked how easy check out was, but check in tgey were having issues with there dard readers and it took like 3 tries to get my card to work cuz it kept saying declined eventhough i pulled up my acct and proved there was no reason for that to happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Comfortable room. Nice staff. Would stay again. Kids had a blast in the pool.