Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean comfortable room on I95

Posted May 21, 2017
Convenient stop on I95. Room was clean, staff was nice, Wifi was fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brick, NJ

Easy off/on to I-95, Excellent breakfast & value!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Location (halfway between Central Florida and Virginia) and value (We own a timeshare in the area and are familiar with area - good comfort to value)
One block in from I-95 so no traffic noise, clean rooms, very friendly staff and owners. Excellent variety for breakfast. Good value for area. Have stayed there before and will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Okay for a budget motel

Posted May 1, 2017
They had no extra pillows or blankets available for the pullout couch. The room had an odor and could have been cleaner. When I checked in the front desk told me that I did not have a reservation - I told her I had a confirmation for my reservation made through Expedia and she checked again. Breakfast was hot, good and staff was very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean, Comfortable at a great rate.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and Clean
Cons: pillows
Location: just passing thru. We did go to Georgio's for dinner which was very good
The Staff was very nice and accommodating. Plenty to choose from at the breakfast bar. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older motel in convenient location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great value for price. Nice hot breakfast, extremely friendly staff. Good food and great gas prices nearby. Easy in/easy out minimizes a travelers down time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Halfway point to orlando

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: The price for a quick overnight stay.
Location: Halfway stop on trip from Virginia to florida.
Hotel staff was friendly and courteous. Room was decent for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va.

Older but nice Nice

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Pets alowed
Older but nice. Great if you have a pet like we have. Gas and food close.
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Very nice motel and a reasonable price

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very nice motel with easy access to I-95 and their prices are very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by stephen

This Baymont deserves a repeat visit.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The Baymont Inn Manning was every bit as nice as we expected a Baymont facility to be. Clean, comfortable, and excellent, friendly service. We'll make a point to stop there again.
5 out of 5
by Eshe

Awesome

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
They staff and area the hotel was located was amazing