Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean, Comfortable at a great rate.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and Clean
Cons: pillows
Location: just passing thru. We did go to Georgio's for dinner which was very good
The Staff was very nice and accommodating. Plenty to choose from at the breakfast bar. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older motel in convenient location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great value for price. Nice hot breakfast, extremely friendly staff. Good food and great gas prices nearby. Easy in/easy out minimizes a travelers down time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Halfway point to orlando

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: The price for a quick overnight stay.
Location: Halfway stop on trip from Virginia to florida.
Hotel staff was friendly and courteous. Room was decent for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va.

Older but nice Nice

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Pets alowed
Older but nice. Great if you have a pet like we have. Gas and food close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ont.

Good stopover hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: See above
Friendly staff, better than average breakfast. A long, hard, look would turn up some shortcomings including less than clean carpeting, ill fitting electrical outlet covers, cigarette burns. I believe we would still stay here again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Needed a place to stay while there for a funeral. Had two rooms Central location a few places to eat if you want to walk a mini mall down the road. Staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piedmont S.C.

Beautiful

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: The people
Location: Manning S.C.
We arrived late they treated us great. The rooms were clean, when we had a problem it was fixed right away. I will stay next time I go.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good stop going south

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Stayed one night going south from NJ. Room and bathroom was clean and bed comfortable. Price was good and what more do you need for an overnighter. Restaurants nearby, mostly fast food, Shooney's and excellent Mexican close to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2017
booked the room 30 minutes before arriviing. The clerk was overwhelmed by the influx of customers but talking with other customers passed the time for me.