Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clemson

Not impressed.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: It was close to where I needed to be. The lady that was working when we checked in was very nice.
Cons: Have pool open in the summer time
Location: There were plenty of places to eat nearby.
Both me and my wife got eaten up by bugs. Woke up with numerous bug bites. Pool was not open. Very disappointing. We planned to swim.
4 out of 5
by Buzzmedia from Québec

très bien

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
confortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay if you are fishing Lake Okeechobee

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice with no problems and a friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy in and out

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Easy checkin and checkout for late night travel.
1 out of 5
by Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Johnny L from Mississippi

Not A Bad Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was traveling from MS to Manning, SC for a funeral. My hotel stay was from Apr 8- Apr 12. So, I arrived 4 hours prior to check-in... (2:00pm check-in) and I was sort of tired. My buddy who is from that area stopped there to see if I could check-in a little early. The manager said I could do so at 12 noon. Well I arrived at the hotel around 11:50am and I gave him my name and that I received word that I could check in at 12. The manager pulled my reservation and confirmed the type of room but it wasn't ready. I was told to come back around 1:30pm. So I come back and now it's after 2pm. He pulls up the reservation but now wants to tell me I'm in a different size room. I told him I pre-paid for the room that I requested online. He goes on to say well I can still let you have your room, no problem.(As if there was any debate on me changing my mind). Strike one for me. The room was ok but I wasn't blown away. Towels were dingy looking and one towel may have been used while still on the rack. House keeping were friendly. With me, I keep my room clean without any disturbance. So the last day of my stay was when house keeping came through.
3 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jay from Ottawa, ON

Will not choose again.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Found a big spill on the table upon 1st entry - maybe furniture polish. Had to call front desk for TV operation, told to find "IR repeater" probably hanging behind table. Toilet backed up. Ugh.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I'm sorry to say we had to do some cleaning of surfaces that were obviously unclean. The most upsetting was the heating/cooling vent. I cleaned the exterior, but, of course, was unable to touch the interior which was visibly and extremely dirty. Sorry, cleanliness is everything when you're traveling. Would not book again.