Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC FL

broken hairdryer plug electricution smoking room

Posted May 8, 2015
broken hairdryer smoking room should have been non smoking could have been shocked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel was only one available in that section of I95. Room was reasonably clean, but many things, particularly in the bathroom were falling apart or already had. The hotel did the job for what we needed but I would not recommend it.
1 out of 5
by Douglas from Topsham

Keep driving south

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is no longer a Days Inn..now called the Summerton Inn. It was so bad we packed up and left. Deplorable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ni wifi

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Proximity to highway.
Cons: Sorely in need of update of facilities.
Location: not applicable
Passing through Summerton driving from FL to CT. Room was clean and desk staff were professional. Facilities in need of update--questionable door bolt/lock (sliver of light came through door and door frame), sink drained poorly, extremely noisy bathroom fan. In line with room price, I suppose, but could definitely be improved. Advertised with wi-fi and breakfast. No wi-fi appeared on my device--since I was there only to sleep for a few hours and shower before I resumed my drive I didn't follow up with staff. Breakfast was the minimum--coffee, toast, cereal, commercial grade cinnamon rolls.
1 out of 5
by erin from pa

disgusting road side trashy hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was disgusting dirt everywhere walls wew dirty and they wouldn't change our room because we booked through hotels.Com they said sorry there is nothing we can do..... outlets and lights didn't work and service was horrid
2 out of 5
by dmitry from Moscow

Awful service!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Old, rude and unfriendly staff on frontdesk. There are several hotels in this place, choose anther one!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terence

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place for the cost and proximity to the highway
5 out of 5
by Tracy from NJ

Great overnight stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
We stopped here overnight, driving from NJ to FL. Clean comfortable room, inexpensive. No frills, but all we needed was a place to sleep, we weren't looking for luxury. Free breakfast was just okay, Holiday Inn has them beat on that. But for $88, still a great deal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap but convenient

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Room appeared clean, but had a smell to it