Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel was only one available in that section of I95. Room was reasonably clean, but many things, particularly in the bathroom were falling apart or already had. The hotel did the job for what we needed but I would not recommend it.
1 out of 5
by Douglas from Topsham

Keep driving south

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is no longer a Days Inn..now called the Summerton Inn. It was so bad we packed up and left. Deplorable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ni wifi

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Proximity to highway.
Cons: Sorely in need of update of facilities.
Location: not applicable
Passing through Summerton driving from FL to CT. Room was clean and desk staff were professional. Facilities in need of update--questionable door bolt/lock (sliver of light came through door and door frame), sink drained poorly, extremely noisy bathroom fan. In line with room price, I suppose, but could definitely be improved. Advertised with wi-fi and breakfast. No wi-fi appeared on my device--since I was there only to sleep for a few hours and shower before I resumed my drive I didn't follow up with staff. Breakfast was the minimum--coffee, toast, cereal, commercial grade cinnamon rolls.
1 out of 5
by erin from pa

disgusting road side trashy hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was disgusting dirt everywhere walls wew dirty and they wouldn't change our room because we booked through hotels.Com they said sorry there is nothing we can do..... outlets and lights didn't work and service was horrid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by Terence

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place for the cost and proximity to the highway
5 out of 5
by Tracy from NJ

Great overnight stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
We stopped here overnight, driving from NJ to FL. Clean comfortable room, inexpensive. No frills, but all we needed was a place to sleep, we weren't looking for luxury. Free breakfast was just okay, Holiday Inn has them beat on that. But for $88, still a great deal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap but convenient

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Room appeared clean, but had a smell to it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deptford NJ

Good Value for your money.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Good breakfast. Friendly girls at desk. First room we had smelt so we changed it and second one was much better. Side entrance to hotel needs to be fixed for security purposes and need to get butter for the breakfast that was very good. Would def. go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel at all costs

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is conveniently off of 95. This is the only positive. We got to our room and the sheets were dirty, stained, and not fit for sleeping in. We asked for new sheets and instead got a new room. On the way to our new room we saw 2 cockroaches crawling around. The next room was cleaner but the over all cleanliness of the entire hotel was disappointing.