Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Juanita from Phila

maybe staff was short!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
location was good. cleanliness of room could have been better, had to buy cleaning supplies to freshen up the bathroom a bit. but staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by Keithan from Sumter s.c

Dont wast your money

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The place had mold in the shower an the bed was not comfortable. Then the hotel lost the reservation plus the door key did not work after 3 hour of being at the front desk there were bug flying around in the the room and the carpet was sticky also the bed was lumpy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Getaway

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was peaceful and relaxing
1 out of 5
by Cruz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adrianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

Great savings in Sumter

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: The price and the cleanliness. Super, Super Value for the $.
Cons: We did not get a full set of linens on our second night. The front desk provided them when asked.
Location: Shopping and restaurants adjacent to this hotel.
It is a real crapshoot when going with a discount room - this gamble went well. Our Days Inn room was recently remodeled. New carpets, appliances and paint. It was very comfortable and the linens were very clean. It is obviously an older facility, but we had a very nice stay for Less than HALF the price of the newer lodgings. The location was in the same place as the pricier hotels.
1 out of 5
by Juanita from Columbia

queen893

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
They was having a new roof done constantly banging and loud noises all night. Had 5 guys to come knock on my door looking for some chic. My sister and I left at 1 am didn't feel safe
5 out of 5
by Michael

great room 103

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
great room 103. new bed, rug , paint job
1 out of 5
by Linda B from Silver Spring MD

Very bad place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was bad I had to clean the window wash inside of the curtain. Chairs and table broken I had to go out and buy a table cloth for the table. smoke detector was not on the walk. Out side ground dirty air condition out side dirty.The desk clerk took me to three other rooms they were bad.
1 out of 5
by Lenny from Jax, Fl

Never stay here again.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
People hung out all night. I think there were drug activity during our stay. The bathroom was dirty. Hair was on floor and in shower. Tub look like it wasn't clean for a long time. Called office upon checkout-no one answered phone. Had to ask for washcloth because only one was in room. Also didn't know about the remodeling or painting. Room smelled horrible.