Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Getaway

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was peaceful and relaxing
1 out of 5
by Cruz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adrianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

Great savings in Sumter

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: The price and the cleanliness. Super, Super Value for the $.
Cons: We did not get a full set of linens on our second night. The front desk provided them when asked.
Location: Shopping and restaurants adjacent to this hotel.
It is a real crapshoot when going with a discount room - this gamble went well. Our Days Inn room was recently remodeled. New carpets, appliances and paint. It was very comfortable and the linens were very clean. It is obviously an older facility, but we had a very nice stay for Less than HALF the price of the newer lodgings. The location was in the same place as the pricier hotels.
5 out of 5
by Michael

great room 103

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
great room 103. new bed, rug , paint job
1 out of 5
by Linda B from Silver Spring MD

Very bad place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was bad I had to clean the window wash inside of the curtain. Chairs and table broken I had to go out and buy a table cloth for the table. smoke detector was not on the walk. Out side ground dirty air condition out side dirty.The desk clerk took me to three other rooms they were bad.
1 out of 5
by Lenny from Jax, Fl

Never stay here again.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
People hung out all night. I think there were drug activity during our stay. The bathroom was dirty. Hair was on floor and in shower. Tub look like it wasn't clean for a long time. Called office upon checkout-no one answered phone. Had to ask for washcloth because only one was in room. Also didn't know about the remodeling or painting. Room smelled horrible.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Kentucky

One night stopover

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped on our way from one beach to another. Clean room, decent breakfast, night staff could have been a little friendlier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lane,SC

Very nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Had a very good and comfort stay,the room was very clean and fresh.
1 out of 5
by Melissa from Altanta

Worst Stay Ever

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the worst stays i have ever had at a hotel. The room was rundown, the carpet was dirty and ripped. The shower didnt look clean. I had a double queen bed room and there was one towel in the room that wasnt even clean. This room wasnt worth $10 let alone the $80 that i paid. NEVER AGAIN!!! I would drive 30 minutes away to Columbia that stay here again.