Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The rooms were recently renovated.
When I arrived to check in, the desk agent was too busy to wait on me, so it took a long time to check in. The breakfast was so bad (my waffle had the same taste and texture as the Styrofoam plate it was on) we had to go out to get something else to eat. On the other hand, the rooms were recently renovated and seem clean and safe enough.
4 out of 5
by Jody

Very satisfied

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
This days in was very nice. Clean. Comfortable very friendly. Good TV service. We had a refrigerator microwave and a sofa bed was very comfy. Bathroom roomy and clean. The one we stayed at in Florence was completely different and very disappointing. Summers was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joniece

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ebony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

dirty

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: grazed over with a bulldozer
dirty, filthy conditions, worse I have ever seen. Have stayed here on previous conditions: this facility has taken a turn for the worse. Complaints to staff go unresolved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sumter, sc

Horrible service

Posted Jan 31, 2017
After renting with I came home with several bumps All over my body. Breakfast is not even consider a breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs New Management

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The sleep sofa had BED BUGS, the next room I was offered REAPED of Smoke. I use Oxygen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wouldn't stay here again if it was free!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The only good thing i can say about this place is that the desk clerk was absolutely amazing! The description states high quality bedding, absolutely not true. The "Hot Tub" in our room was not only falling apart but was not clean and had mold growing in the jets. Description stated tub/shower combo, see attached picture. The desk clerk moved us to a new room that at least had a real shower. However the walls and mantel ledges were disgustingly dirty. The pictures of the rooms on Expedia are not what the two rooms we were in looked like, see attached picture.