Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Nice place. Clean and quiet. Price was very reasonable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to town..

Posted Dec 20, 2014
I was there in town for business. I ended up staying another night. The place was very clean and quiet, the staff was very nice. It was right on the outside of town. Nice and clean place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jerry from east tn.

close to 4 lane

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
not a pleasant one, the deoderant used to improve the room odors was almost sickining, the carpet was damp and looked to contain mold. the price was above average. won`t stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay for the price

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
The room was well kept and clean. The hotel is on the older side but in all it was nice for the price. A place to stay was good. The service at front desk was friendly and serving.
3 out of 5
by Clyde from Alabama

Comfortable room with good rate and good location.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: I liked the rates and the location and the staff.
Cons: Have coffee available in the lobby or a coffee pot in the rooms.
My experience was good. The staff was friendly and helped answer questions about the area. The only thing that would have made the stay better is if there had been coffee available in the room or lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 17, 2014
Not professional at all! Made us wait a whole day for towels, room wasn't ready when we checked in . Horrible customer service !!!!' It was my last resort to chose so I settled for this crap, wouldn't recommend to anyone !!!
4 out of 5
by Blade from Sumpter, SC

Near all major spots ie Mall, Stores, Restaurants

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
It was ok to rest, shower and sleep at a cheap price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to ball fields

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
was expecting an 2 star motel. got what was expected.
2 out of 5
by Jon from Florence

Eagle Inn

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels
Not what I was expecting at all. I would not stay there again.