Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Room had a very musty odor. Air conditioner was noisy. Person servicing the breakfast room had an early morning attitude with another guest, and she just came back from vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Overnight travel

Posted Apr 22, 2016
My mistake... A little off course. 1/2 hr from rt 95. A good hotel. One thing I didn't like was that the mirrors in the bed area were very very dirty. Also the sink could of been cleaner. I always bring my Clorox wipes for this reason. Also staff couldn't tell us how to get back on 95 north.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why is this moving?

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptionally clean and comfortable. Only thing was even though bathroom looked updated,toilet felt like not attached to floor and there was no working vent in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Jovette from Québec

Très bien et neuf.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Arrêt d'une nuit seulement. Restaurants à proximité. Petit déjeuner complet et très bien.
4 out of 5
by PETER from Plattsburgh NY

overnight

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
snowbirds traveling home. only stayed overnight. WIFI DID NOT WORK, DESK WAS NOT ABLE TO HELP.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfactory

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The stay would have been better if the fire alarms didn't go off at 2:30 am and again at 4:30 am for false alarms then have to evacuate the hotel for 35 mins and miss my flight that morning
5 out of 5
by Annie from Gaffney sc

Great comfort for the money

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Second time staying will be back in June , recommended it to all of my family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairview Heights, IL.

Birthday Trip

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: same as above
Location: It was close several restaurants and shopping centers, which was great.
I enjoyed my stay. I came to celebrate my brother's birthday for the weekend. The room was great, roomy, clean, and comfortable. it had the amenities required and the staff when asked my stay even more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Francine from VA

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Two night stay to watch college baseball. Rooms were nice size clean staff friendly and reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Valdosta, Ga

Vday weekend getaways

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time at the hotel. No complaints at all. They offer a Hot breakfast in the mornings and the front desk staff were very polite!