Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Did not stay. Not as advertised.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing Didn't stay. No idea of room because we never left lobby.
Cons: Everything
Location: Entire area is deserted. Seemed to be one open establishment across street, believe it to be a bar.
We did not stay at this hotel. Innkeeper was very kind and explained this problem had occurred before as the hotel is under construction for improvements. Appears restaurant is totally closed as promised breakfast is not provided. No cars in the parking lot and the surrounding area is vacant although there have been buildings there in the past. Apparently, a bar is still open across the highway, but that side of highway was totally empty, as was the side after the one open building. To me the area was ghostly and I was afraid of being away from civilization. No idea of room -- just entered and left lobby. Gave Ok because we don't know any different.
1 out of 5
by expedia from Trenton NJ

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only reason I stayed there was that it was late and I was tired, otherwise I would have not taken the room, it was not good!
3 out of 5
by Fredy from Washington

Muy Regular

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Regular, al llegar se demoro demasiado el que atiende en atender a las personas que estaban, llegamos a la una de la mañana y solo hasta las 2 de la mañana logramos ingresar a la habitación por la demora en la atencion y después fue difícil ubicar la habitación por la mala señalización que existe en ese hotel y la mala numeración de las habitaciones. Dimos varias vueltas, regresar a la administración para que nos aclarara donde quedaba la habitación, muy desgastante y aburrido ese tema. Posteriormente encontramos una habitación que no tiene sino las camas y el Tv, bueno, solo nos interesaba descansar para continuar el viaje, pero el aspecto del tapete y un olor a cigarrillo nos dio mala sensación. Arrepentidos de haber escogido ese hotel, quizás por el bajo precio, pero eso no justifica tan mala atencion.
1 out of 5
by Claudia

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible, please don't advertise this hotel!
3 out of 5
by wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Iris from MASSACHUSETTS

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
No blow dry no channels at the tv.They gave me the wrong room and far away to get the ice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER GO THERE AGAIN, TAKE FRANCISE AWAY PEROID!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS BAD PLACE TO STAY. TV CHANNELS WERE TERRIBLE. TV DID NOT WORK PROPERLY.STUCK ME ON SIDE NEXT TO A SIDE WERE TRUCK CAME IN ALL NIGHT LONG.THE FRANCISE OF THIS HOTEL NEEDS TO BE TAKEN AWAY.IT DOES NOT MEET ANYONE EXPECTIONS OF A GOOD NIGHT STAY.
3 out of 5
by Robbie from SC

outdated

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was alright. The rooms were a little out dated. Pool was good.
1 out of 5
by Mark from China Grove

Awful!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was not clean @ all, & way overpriced. They had shotty cable, & their WiFi wouldn't stay connected. The rooms were filthy!
2 out of 5
by Melissa from New Jersey

Good Enough to Sleep but that's about it!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was definitely an adventure! Thankfully the women at the desk was very nice so it made it a bit better of an experience. It is a very old hotel but was good enough for what we needed it for -- a good nights sleep for a long car ride. Wasn't really planning on unpacking the car but had to in order to take showers in the morning. They did not have shampoo or a blow dryer in the room. The biggest disappointment was the pool not being opened even though it was crystal clear. When we choose hotels we always choose one with a pool so we can go swim to get the circulation going after a long car ride. Definitely an experience and I wouldn't go back but I do feel bad for this area as it looks like one exit away were all the new hotels are has put this area out of business.