Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by matthew from Fayetteville

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and spacious. The furniture was in great condition. I enjoyed the atmosphere which made me feel calm and relaxed. The location was very convenient for my destinations. The staff was very friendly and took care of my needs.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Myrtle beach

Bad area

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel just not in a good neighborhood. WiFi was not a strong signal. Had to stay close to the door.
4 out of 5
by sheneika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga ga fr

Nice

Posted Oct 30, 2015
stay thare every time i go to sumter n love it jus need better bed very old n run down but other den dat good stay no complaints
4 out of 5
by Julia from South Carolina

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was relaxing and enjoyable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David

meh

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
pretty much what i expected for the price. works just fine if you just need a place to lay your head for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway, AR

Affordable and clean

Posted Aug 23, 2015
This hotel was very affordable. Nothing special, but for the price it was clean and comfortable. The office staff was extremely friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels