Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Good location with immediate acces to I95.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I was only there to expend one night. I had good experience with the hotel personnel. The room was excellent and personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clyde from Lafayette, LA

Friendly Staff - Convenient for job

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

on the road

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Cons: Security of windows, they are old and could be easly opened, at least in my room they were
very nice woman at the desk..I read a review about paying for the ice, no true, plenty of ice for your coolers. Good for an overnight stay right off 95
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by William from Powhatan

King Bed

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
Booked a King Bed, but the little lady at the front desk was a fairly new American, and so focused on her work, details didn't seem to matter. I was traveling a lone and it was OK, but wouldn't bring a lady or family to this place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Juan Rostran from Gainesville, VA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Cookie from NY

Didn't happen

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Unfortunately when we got there the girl at the desk said the credit card from Hotels.com was declined and they had no room for us. She was rude and offered no assistance finding a room. We were already late because of traffic so we were not happy at all. I will think twice about using Hotels.com or Super 8 again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Quebec, Canada

Next to the hwy

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels
ok... the lady at the desk did not like that we booked through Hotels.com She gave us greef for that that!, mentioned that she did not make any with us because of that. the breakfast area is too small...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels