Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUS

Good for overnight stay.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Price.
I was just passing through town, cheap enough and comfortable enough
1 out of 5
by Michael

Yuck

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nasty and unacceptable.. Paper thin towels and pillows . had to wait for hot water..booked a smoking room by mistake,tryed to change it immediately, hotel would not comply
4 out of 5
by Michael from Cortland NY

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Good location with immediate acces to I95.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I was only there to expend one night. I had good experience with the hotel personnel. The room was excellent and personnel.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Deerfield Beach FL

Return visit a sure thing

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Employees were very gracious and helpful, from the registration window to the breakfast bar. Impressed with the continental breakfast......though the room is a little cramped in the morning. Would definitely return since thrice was right.
4 out of 5
by Clyde from Lafayette, LA

Friendly Staff - Convenient for job

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

on the road

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Cons: Security of windows, they are old and could be easly opened, at least in my room they were
very nice woman at the desk..I read a review about paying for the ice, no true, plenty of ice for your coolers. Good for an overnight stay right off 95
3 out of 5
by William from Powhatan

King Bed

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
Booked a King Bed, but the little lady at the front desk was a fairly new American, and so focused on her work, details didn't seem to matter. I was traveling a lone and it was OK, but wouldn't bring a lady or family to this place.