Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Jul 19, 2017
It is a decent place to stay. Close to a lot of stores, walking distance. Not the best but definitely not the worst. Not gross or anything. For the price, and since it's a 2 to 3 day stay, I will stay there again. The staff is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyedt his hotel, close to shopping centres... clean room, comfortable bed, price was good too... receptionist willing to help... will use this hotel next time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eww

Posted May 24, 2017
Smelly room. Small thin towels. Few pillows. No tissues. Lower end of hotel rooms. But was cheap
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Bad room

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
they put me in room 111 this room the door closed buy from the outside it looked like the door wasn't closed don't let them put you in this room, the room also connected to room 112 and the door there had a piece of wood under it like it was holding it closed.
5 out of 5
by Dee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kaitlyn

Cute hotel in a cute town! No complaints!!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Location was a little far off I-95 but once you got there there was a lot of shopping food and activities to partake in. I read the reviews before I booked and read a lot of poor reviews but I don't agree with any of them! I don't know what kind of people expect a super 8 to be luxurious but of course it won't be. My family and I were happy to see a bed and shower after hours of driving. The room was clean. The beds were super comfy. They had cable tv and wifi! The front desk workers were super accomodating. Gave us extra towels and even some paper plates & utensils that we needed for our take out. The complimentary breakfast consisted of a choice of cereals, oatmeal, toast, bagels, juice, fruit and most importantly coffee. It met our needs just fine and it was a cute little hotel in a cute town. I very much recommend especially for the price we paid!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was quite and peaceful
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

Nice

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was cool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It was nice. But could've been better.....floor was mildew under the refrigerator. Other than that...it was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels