Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It was nice. But could've been better.....floor was mildew under the refrigerator. Other than that...it was satisfactory.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
I've stayed in several super 8s in the US but this one was the dirtiest I've ever been to. Hair on the floor in the bathroom, sheets weren't clean, hair in towels, several outlets didn't work either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our need

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad overpriced for the area but guess it was a convenient location for our need. Breakfast??? What was that??
3 out of 5
by Debora from Morristown, TN

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room could have been cleaner and there could have been kleenex and ample towels and toilet paper for 4 people without having to ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sumter sc

Very affordable and convenience to everything

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It was a very pleasant stay... I will be going back and would recommend to friends
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty smell of dead animal as I entered the room

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Second hotel in Sumter south carolina booked by Expedia, with bad experience. This one was the worst. We were bitten by bedbugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sumter, SC

Bugs

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Found bugs in the room though out the entire stay, no toilet paper, old carpet on the floor and very dirty to name a few.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice.
4 out of 5
by PATRICIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Customer Service

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked it the info swapped to another day and the guy was unwilling to help, stated wasn't his problem and to call you and cancel it and go else where if I didn't like how rude he was, started helping someone else and stated he had a customer to help and again if I didn't like it go else where.. cause I booked with no cancelation I felt trapped and more upset than anything. Will never stay there again..