Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel at Braga street. Room comfortable .

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Request for higher floor as the lower floor is quite noisy at night. The water heater heat changes very fast... either too cold or too hot. Overall experience is nice .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2018 by Heri Wibowo, Hotel Management
Dear Eunice, We would like to thank you for your genuine review about our hotel. We pleased to know that you enjoyed and satisfied for our product and service during your stay. Moreover, your rating is highly appreciated and valuable for us. We hope to looking forward for welcome and serve you back at anytime soon. Warmest regards, Heri Wibowo Duty Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Aston Walk

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Hotel is nicely located to Aston Walk, making it easy to walk around and browse. Breakfast soreadid good with different choice of food everyday
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Heri Wibowo, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We would like to thank you for take your time to share your experience of stay in Aston Braga Hotel and Residence. We pleased to know that you enjoyed and satisfied our hotel quality from our location and variety of breakfast menu. Moreover, your positive rating is highly appreciated and valuable for us. We hope to looking forward for welcome you back at anytime soon. Warmest regards, Heri Wibowo Duty Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal for Family

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
Clean n Friendly Staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2018 by Heri Wibowo, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for take your time to share your review about our hotel. As we learnt, we pleased to know that you enjoyed and satisfied with our hotel quality especially in cleanliness and friendly staff. More over, your rating is highly appreciated and valuable for us. We hope to looking forward for welcome you back again at anytime soon. Warmest Regards, Heri Wibowo Duty Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location noisy room

Posted Jan 3, 2018
On check in they gave us the wrong room then we went back down and they said they only have a room on the smoking floor. That was not good enough and after a while they said we had to wait an hour for another room on a non smoking floor. The AC was a bit smelly and the room was very noisy making it hard to get a good nights sleep. The staff were friendly and polite also the breakfast buffet had a lot of options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Heri Wibowo, Hotel Management
Dear Dane, Thank you for choosing Aston Braga Hotel and Residence as your recent stay in Bandung. As we learnt, we regret to failed the best product and service during you stay with us. We are receive your notes and delivered to related department as our concern to evaluate our performance and to find best solution regarding this issue. However, we are pleased to know that you satisfied with our friendly staff and our variety breakfast menu. We hope to looking forward and welcome you back in the future. Warmest Regards, Heri Wibowo Duty Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for rating us. Since you did not share any review, we could not respond appropriately. However, your rating is highly appreciated and valuable for us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest regards, Heri Wibowo, Duty Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Ok. But hoel run down. Need to revamp. Window and balcony can open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Heri Wibowo, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for take your time to share your experience about Aston Braga Hotel and Residence. We regret to know that our hotel facilities didn’t made you satisfy. Aston Braga Hotel has been running for more than 11 years and still counting years ahead. Management still do not have any further plan to upgrade the furniture, however your feedback is highly valuable and under management consideration. We hope that we could win your heart back again in the future and look forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards, Heri Wibowo Duty Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Nice hotel But no slippers provided in the room Telephone in the main hall not functioning (We’r staying at the top floor room 1901)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Heri Wibowo, Hotel Management
Dear akma, Thank you for shared your feedback. We regret to know about less amenities and telephone in room not functioning. We shared to related department and recheck again to room 1901. Once again, thank you for your review and critics. We hope could get a chance to welcoming you back again in the future. Warmest Regards, Heri Wibowo, Duty Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on CheapTickets
A good hotel right in the center of the city that can be accessed by public transportation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2018 by Heri Wibowo, Hotel Management
Dear Teti Mbugua, Thank you for take your time to share your review about our hotel. As we learnt, we pleased to know that you enjoyed and satisfied with our hotel quality especially in our location. More over, your rating is highly appreciated and valuable for us. We hope to looking forward for welcome you back again at anytime soon. Warmest Regards, Heri Wibowo Duty Manager
4 out of 5
by REZA ARYUDI

Easy to find foods

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Arrives at the parking area serve by good services, check in staff really good and friendly. Room spacious enough with 3 bedroom , view are great. Pool not big enough, bfast plenty various meals but so so. Kitchenette well ok, washtafel doesnt work so well. Bathroom great! Location easy to walk to the cafes and Resto, it historical area so nice to taking picture in a day even night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017
Dear REZA ARYUDI, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are pleased to hear that our services and friendly staff along with spacious room was impressed you. Please accept our sincere apology for your inconvenience with our washtafel, size of pool, and tasty of our food. However your positive rating is valuable for us. We hope that we could win your heart back in the future and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Heri Wibowo Duty Manager
5 out of 5
by Eddy

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nice to stay...i loved it...my family also loved it...we re enjoyed stay and nice food breakfast. The staf is very friendly and helpful...very nice good looking security and the room is very good. Hope on march 2018...i and My family also stay over there with pleasent.... thank you...hotel.com..u r my lover
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Dear Mr. Eddy, Thank you for choosing Aston Braga Hotel and Residence as your recent stay in Bandung. We hope you enjoyed and memorable in stay with us. It is our compliment to find that we made you satisfied with our room, breakfast along with our staff. Beside of that, your positive rating is highly appreciated and valuable to motivate us to maintain the best service for every guest. We hope to looking forward for welcoming and serve you again with your family on your next visit. Warmest Regards, Heri Wibowo Duty Manager