Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Hotel is rundown

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: The price should be lower for the rundown conditions
I'm sorry to say this hotel was very rundown. We only stayed there because my mother in law died unexpectedly and this was closest we could get to family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Brach, Fl.

Very convient to I75 and local communities

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pleasant staff and more than adequate breakfast. Room a bit noisy with squeaky doors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SallyAnn

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, friendly staff, I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. Great breakfast every morning. I will stay here again when I come to Tampa.
3 out of 5
by John V.

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Travelling laborers loitering in the hallways... But great breakfast and clean overall. Exceptional front office staff!
1 out of 5
by Karina

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
They could not find my reservation in the computer. Charged my card THREE times. Horrible front desk.
2 out of 5
by JoAnn

Not up to Comfort Inn standards

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible.
3 out of 5
by Erica Heymann

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Not as nice as the one we stayed at in Jupiter. Breakfast was not fully stocked. Staff mostly nice. Room door faced the parking lot with some unsavory characters around.
3 out of 5
by Omar

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room smells like someone smoke a carton of cigarettes even though if was a non smoking room. Carpet needs some cleaning too.
3 out of 5
by Myron

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Bugs in room