Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: rates are affordable, free breakfast
Cons: everything simply great
Location: location worked for business trip perfectly
love the complimentary breakfast, friendly staff, comfort and convenience of hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Hotel is rundown

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: The price should be lower for the rundown conditions
I'm sorry to say this hotel was very rundown. We only stayed there because my mother in law died unexpectedly and this was closest we could get to family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Brach, Fl.

Very convient to I75 and local communities

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pleasant staff and more than adequate breakfast. Room a bit noisy with squeaky doors.
2 out of 5
by Robert

Barely OK for price

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet/tub room extremely small; bathroom door (also creeked loudly, woke up sister in middle of night) swing barely missed toilet bowl. Shower curtain very worn. Although water pressure for shower good, sink faucet pressure pathetic. Pool inop for first two days of stay. Breakfast OJ extremely diluted. Bed comfortable. Abundant USB charging outlets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SallyAnn

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, friendly staff, I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. Great breakfast every morning. I will stay here again when I come to Tampa.
3 out of 5
by John V.

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Travelling laborers loitering in the hallways... But great breakfast and clean overall. Exceptional front office staff!
1 out of 5
by Karina

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
They could not find my reservation in the computer. Charged my card THREE times. Horrible front desk.
2 out of 5
by JoAnn

Not up to Comfort Inn standards

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible.