Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smelled like rotten egg

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Smelled
Place was decent but smelled like sewer and was a bit dirty. When I went to get coffee there was a roach walking over stirrers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. The service was good along with the continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not ok for allergies

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on CheapTickets
I was hoping my parents could stay the night. It was so full of mold my mother had an instant allergic reaction. We couldn't turn the lights on. Too many missing bulbs. And the beds looked dirty. I think this hotel is only ok if you are really desperate. Or a tough trucker. Maybe by the hour??? The comfort inn matched the price and was much nicer. The staff was nice enough to work with Cheap Tickets to refund the price. Thank goodness!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid unless it's your only option.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a bad odor. The mattress box spring was very dirty. There was dust all over the walls. No soap in tub. Breakfast items appeared left over. NO COFFEE!! She did offer to make some but I was already running late. Desk staff was very friendly. But will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was quiet & the hotel personnel were friendly. Hotel furniture was worn & carpet needed cleaning but it was ok & accessible to residential area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Size of room for the amount of furniture and emenities
This is an OK motel, friendly clerk, clean, amenities are many.For the price I would recommend this motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North East

Not recommended, and would never come back

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing comes to mind.
Cons: Cleanliness, gut the rooms and refresh the room. It is badly needed, GET RID OF THE BUGS.
Location: Business trip so did not linger or sight see,
Sorry, but this hotel should be avoided. I had bugs or ants, tiny critters, all over the bathroom sink and vanity. Grossed me out. Cancelled the second night and was able to get a refund in full for the second day, but that took two calls and conversations with Expedia, and two visits to the front desk. Refund should have been immediate by Expedia, and they should have handled it and spoken to the hotel, not me. Not twice to each.. Would never consider staying here again. The room itself was worn and smelled musty / smoky. I asked if the room was smoke free and was told it was. However, I believe the room had at one time (maybe under previous owners) a smoking room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
It WA fine we have pets and were in one of the pet rooms