Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't very pleased

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Everything was fine till we got into the room and it was really hot turned the ac on and was still hot but started working barely the tv was broken and no remote so I went to the front desk and asked for them to fix the issue she told me she would have someone check amd nobody ever came very unsatisfied but simply asked them to fix for the next customer I will not be back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apollo Beach, FL

motel experience

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: nithing
Cons: better management and renivations
Location: everything was closed due to hurricane
Our stay was terrible. They had a roof leak and it poured in our bathroom and vanity all night. The ceiling caved in near the bathroom in the morning. We checked out after hurricane never to go there again. There was no one there if an emergency as they all left to be with their families.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The beds was very uncomfortable and once I woke up and started to brush my teeth, the water turned dark greenish and rusty color !
5 out of 5
by Samantha from sun city center

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
it is a nice place. clean and comfy. outdated but who cares.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by maryanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Could not recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The salt filtered water at the pool. My daughters and wife enjoyed much.
Cons: Most of all. Brekfast, carpets, air extractors at bathrooms, A/C equipment. security, etc,
Location: Locations is OK but not next to expressway or nice shopping centers, but OK for me and my family. If impruvements come the place could be much better.
Construction looks abandoned, gardening nonexistent, back of hotel with no wall so strange people walk in and out with easy, only one person doing repairs and maintenance all around, a/c makes you feel its hard to breath, 1st room had a little lake next to bed so we had to ask for another. I wonder if a motel 6 could be better deal.
3 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Annette

A place for motorists to stay overnight

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
A real budget place; as long as the airconditioning works, It is OK. (TV did not work)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They were very accommodating

Posted May 17, 2017
We were only there one night.thats all! Ok I would write more! Your survey is Very Pushy, and inappropriate. Now is that enough!!!!