Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, Ca.

Not to clean

Posted Mar 11, 2018
There was blood splatter in the wall by the bed and bathroom ceiling. The walls are very thin and you could people talking from both rooms on each side of us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Feb 4, 2018
No shower curtain. Only there for a few hours. So I guess it didn’t matter. Overall the place wasn’t worth the money. Maybe a $30.00 hotel tops
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Need a room for one night

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Room was missing some switch plate covers no continual breakfast like they said there would be. Rooms paper thin you can hear everything. Complained to office about people in room above very noisy. They never quieted down. Never was able to sleep. Will never stay here again and will not recommend this hotel. F rateing in my book.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The non smoking bedroom smelled like smoke. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from menifee

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: the rate we stayed 4 nights and we were there 2 before we decided on the other 2 but the price wnt higher i feel they should give a special rate.
Location: plenty of food places and stores.
okay place was quiet and the staff was nice.oh and if your credit card does not have a chip make sure you have cash this place has been remodeled and look nice inside and out .............................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menifee

Terrible condition and way over priced

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Terrible condition and way over priced. "Non-smoking" room REEKED of pot. Tub didn't drain. Bed was uncomfortable. Almost certain linens weren't changed (several long black hair in between sheets when pulled back). Bathroom faucet was loose and leaky. Continental breakfast was plastic wrapped pastries on the counter near check in. Requested room change, but couldn't because they were full. How is that possible? Fix things up a bit, you're in the hospitality business for heavens sake!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Bad hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Dirty poor customs service bad locations east of money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crack den

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Orbitz
This place is great if you have absolutely no money and need the cheapest place available. You should also know that you will need protection for safety. This place seems like a crack den. I mean I did not feel comfortable or safe at any point and time.
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Do not recommend.

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were upset with the hotel and the location.
4 out of 5

Good location for a quick getaway

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay the location was great service was great room was great got some good rest I would highly refer friends and family there