Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Unsafe

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Bed too hard, light fixture stripped, sliding back door was unsecured upon arrival, bad latch, trouble locking, next door fighting/arguing, cussing past midnight...not good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to riverside county

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Comfortable easy stay. Good coffee. Left my pillow and they kept it for me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The bedding was horrible. There was a strong nasty smell in the room. I have never wanted to leave in the middle of the night because the bed was so comfortable. I only got this room because we had came out to a wedding and didn't want to drive home. It was close by the venue. I would not recommend to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we made a big mistake choosing this hotelit

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: nothing except it was close to our relatives
Cons: safety and cleaner
Location: visit relatives
didn't feel safe no security lock on room door. room not very clean, bathroom door wouldn't close. won't be back!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

It was ok

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Now I know how Fred Flintstone must have felt sleeping on his bed. They need to get rid of their old a** pillows and get better ones asap!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

SLEEPLESS TRAVELERS

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel over priced for how old it is. The beds were old and hard, the pillows were HORRIBLE,I think they were made from chunks of foam. I had a none smoking room, however the room next to us was not and our room was an adjoining room so we could smell cigarette smoke. The coffee was was so week, it's like they only used half of packet. The manager was very nice and helpful and the place was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas from Phoenix

lower middle class home away from home

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
You know those times when you enter a new place and look around, and it's so dazzlingly clean and luxurious that you feel out of place and as if you might spill something and have to suffer the guilt of knowing you've ruined something perfect? No worries here! This place was so comfortable I felt perfectly at home. Would stay here again and recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PRESCOTT AZ.

BEEN IN WORSE 1 LOL

Posted Oct 31, 2015
OK FOR OVERNITE STAY , TOO MUCH ROOM DEODORIZER, BED MATTRESS NEEDED REPLACING' IT WAS CLEAN BUT BATHROOM TOWELS WERE LIKE SANDPAPER AND ONE BAR OF SOAP FOR TWO PEOPLE. THE SCREEN DOOR FOR THE POOLSIDE SLIDER WAS IN SHREDS COULD NOT LEAVE DOOR OPEN FOR THE FLYS OUTSIDE GETTING IN TO THE ROOM ...A ONE NITE STAY ONLY. IT WAS BETTER THAN MY MILITARY FOXHOLE I ONCE SLEPT IN 50 YEARS AGO.....PRICE WAS RIGHT FOR THE EXPEDIA GRAB BAG .....LOL.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cecilia

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
There was no shampoo and fridge made loud sound. They wouldn't let me charge my credit card that didn't have a chip. They wouldnt give me a room on 1st floor and had a hurt knee.