Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Very basic room.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: Shower could be cleaner.
Location: It was close to a private party I was at. I'm not sure what else was in the area.
There was no alarm clock in the room and no Kleenex. There was a small refrigerator and microwave. There was mildew in the shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
My friends and I needed a convenient place to stay overnight and thought this hotel would be an economical choice. Unfortunately the cleanliness of the hotel was in question especially the bedding/bed.
3 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Price was right. Old building. Staff was very helpful, place just okay.
2 out of 5
by David

Not recommended

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Less than expected, even at the price. Toilet didn't flush, tv didn't work, noise from adjacent rooms, limited hot water...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ishpeming, MI

Good value while visiting in Madison

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location
Cons: The toilet was so low, it was hard to stand up
Location: Only 10 minutes from East side of Madison
Nice, clean room. Adequate bed but the toilet was too low and the shower was hard to regulate.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017
Thank you for taking time to give us feed back on your experience. Hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathleen

Budget motel

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. Room was pretty small and older condition. Okay value for the price but I would not recommend or return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017
thank you. and thank you for your review and sorry about that but we are new owner ad we are working on it to upgrade the room and the bathrooms. We really sorry for that. when you come again in sun prairie come here again I promise we will with new rooms.. thank you.
3 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017
Thank you for giving your feed back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Tired motel posing as "hotel and suites". It did not feel unsafe, but I can't think of anything else positive to say.