Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Bearby

Family Trip

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Good location and nice staff. Close to several restaurants and the room was clean, though not very big. Breakfast is nice too.
5 out of 5
by HOCK

short stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Was perfect for the one overnight stay. I needed a room for the night for shower, shaving and sleeping and this fit the bill nicely
2 out of 5
by Karen L.

Find a different hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
We opened the door to room and instantly smell past smoking, our TV remote didnt work, staff reprogramed but only some features worked. Bathroom tile had pieces of grout missing/on the floor, I got a minor cut from stepping on the corner of tile. We couldn't get an extra pillow. they say the're dog friendly I say they tolerate' dogs.
4 out of 5
by Anonymous

Great value

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Great hotel for it's cost and location. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable, albeit dated. Continental breakfast was well stocked with a reasonable selection. Would highly recommend for it's value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enosburg Vermont

Needed a comfy place for a week long stay.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Location: Short drive to Madison. Many restaurants and shopping places in town.
To start with the price was right for staying the length we needed. We arrived early in the am and I know check in is at 3. They let us check in at noon, and for that I give this place a very good mark. Location is great with a great restaurant right across the road. Laundry is right across also along w/ a gas station and Walgreen's. Check this place out.
4 out of 5
by Larry M.

good value

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice and clean, unusually quiet crowd in hotel. Of course, running the fan helped with some white noise background. Compared to all hotels I checked out closer to Oshkosh, my destination, it was a great deal. My only minor complaint was the next morning, when I got a cup of decaf. Before I finished it, I noticed it had about a half inch of coffee grounds in the bottom. The person at the desk acknowledged the problem and promised to check into it. Perfectly satisfactory with me!
4 out of 5
by kim a.

Family visit

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Orbitz
I needed a place close to family. The facility was clean and the staff very friendly. I am retired and can't afford the average room rates so I was delighted to find above average lodgings and service at a very affordable price. I will definitely stay there the next time I am in Sun Prairie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Clean.... Nice place to stay. Breakfast was good. Staff was nice. TV. Was nice. Would have liked shampoo and conditioner.
4 out of 5
by Tena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels