Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Hotel is in poor condition - little to no amenities in room (no coffee maker in room), walls are so thin, you can hear every word your neighbor speaks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise

Rude staff, horrible policies.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Has a 14 day cancellation policy NOT listed on site. Rude staff. Not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Good room close to rverything

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Fun and restful close to ski hills Downtown location with store across the street
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Worked for us

Posted Mar 30, 2017
This hotel is located in town. It's clean enough, and is comfortable. There are no frills at all, but it worked fine for us. I was happy with our stay there. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Least expensive place in a great location!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Exterior walk ways need sprucing up!
Location: Right in downtown Ketchum! Awesome location!
Least expensive place in a great location! Next to the bus stop, bars, dining, shopping!
2 out of 5
by Ana

Dirty & unkempt

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Chose the bellemont because of location. It was convenient & decently priced. But it was dirty. Between the stained and torn curtains in my room & the hole in the wall in his room (Photos of both) we won't be back until we hear of a remodel. The beds were terrible as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ski area and downtown but no coffee maker

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Orbitz
No coffee maker in room. But nice mini fridge/microwave. No hot tub either. But pet friendly. I'd stay there again but only for a cheaper rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Easy walk to free bus to ski hill. Nice fireplace in lobby. We took our books and sat in their easy chairs there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice Hotel, Close to Resort

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: close to restaurants and resort.
Comfortable hotel. It was going through renovations during my stay. But the hotel itself was still nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on main street

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I loved our stay here and the location was amazing.