Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. Great Quality

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Price, location
This hotel has everything you need and a good price. In the center of Ketchum, you can walk to all the restaurants, bars and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated, Clean, and Comfortable

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Clean, recently remodeled (I think)
Stayed for 1 night. Hotel staff friendly, knowledgeable about the area, and helpful. Clean, large room. Comfortable bed. Great location walking distance to restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location in Ketchum

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Include breakfast in hotel charge.
Location: In Ketchum with numerous restaurants & shops nearby. Great skiing, biking & golf, walking & cross country trials.
We just spent one night, we were in Ketchum to ski. Our room was large/clean, the king bed was very comfortable. It is an older property, rooms could be updated but they are well maintained. The hotel is on busy Main Street, our room was on the front of the building so we did hear road noise. Location is close to restaurants, shops, skiing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is ideal for exploring the area.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: It is so cute with western lodge theme.
Cons: The fitness room is very outdated and cramped.
Very pleasant staff, gives us instruction of attractions and restaurant recommendations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerman, ID

Walking distance for all our entertainment

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Hub to all our activities.
Cons: Bathroom to cluttered with to many plumbing fixtures. Shower needs updating.
Location: Location great to all shops and restaurants.
Didn't spend much time in Hotel except to sleep. Comfortable bed, wife loved the pillows. Shower needs to be refurbished. Overall nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great decor.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Loved having the fireplace! Loved the mountain decor Covered parking garage nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Id

Best Western is consistently a nice place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Perfectly clean. Comfortable bed. Quiet. Staff are friendly.
Location: Located right in downtown Ketchum
Hotel staff extremely friendly. The room was as super clean. It was very quiet and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! and we really appreciate your great scoring! See you again.
4 out of 5
by Marjorie

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent place for the price.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I had to turn off the refrigerator because it was so loud I could not sleep. Other than that comfortable bed nice staff great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Cindy General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Please let us know next time if you have any issues in your room during your stay. We cant help if we don't know...many times its a quick fix and doesn't inconvenience our guest.