Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Best Western Kentwood

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
A great hotel & friendly staff! I would stay here again & highly recommend. The only negative - the hot tub was drained for cleaning/ repairs during my visit. The morning I left, it was being refilled & made operational. Bad timing on my part!
4 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heidi

Great location, great value. Loved it

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great value and great location. Walk anywhere. Free parking. Super friendly staff. Very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Breakfast and Rude Associates.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Horrible employees. Probably the rudest front desk associate we have ever dealt with on numerous occasions. Plus, there is no breakfast included although Hotels.com says there is.
5 out of 5
by Mike from NEW ORLEANS

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Would have nice to be told sooner about free ski lift voucher for my son. Paid for 2 of the 3 days skiing.
4 out of 5
by kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

In Ketchum center

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: The location, the hot tub
Cons: More draws for clothing
Location: You can walk to all of Ketchum's restaurants and stores
Hotel is a well located nice older style facility. Heated indoor pool, w/hot tub alongside. Rooms a good size. rustic furniture and gas fireplace. You can walk to all of Ketchum's restaurants and stores. A public bus shuttle is avail nearby to take you to ski hill. No meals served by the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by June from Keswick

Great Idaho vacation

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
First visit to Idaho (from the UK). The hotel was great and really well located for skiing Bald Mountain with a free bus very close by and for the great selection of restaurants. Loved Ketchum and loved the hotel. If we get the chance to return to Ketchum we will definitely stay at the Best Western Kentwood again. Very special thanks to Vicki and Gabi for their help.