Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winter Charm

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Wotif
The Elkhorn Village is a charming little resort within minutes from the slopes. The room was cosy, with a full kitchen and a comfortable sofa facing a lovely gas mock fireplace which we really enjoyed. Very convenient location to enjoy your stay at Sun Valley/Ketchum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Condo

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Small condo, did not expect kitchen to be so small - small table - small fridge - small oven - couldn't close oven to bake using pans provided. Broiler didn't work. Sofa very uncomfortable - no foot rests either. Bed is not comfortable. Nice pillows though - that helped a bit. Didn't sleep well at all. Nice gas fireplace.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Parking was rather confusing, especially in the dark. I was towed, not by resort but by random tow truck cruising around looking for vehicles not parked in correct spots.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good stay the bed was a little hard but everything else was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017
Thank you for writing a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by Carole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and office worker very helpful. The blanket was too warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Management of room through VI was dreadful.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
It was very difficult to stay in a condo managed by a property firm with such poor service. The room was okay but we had to use a complicated lock box to get the key. Directions to the unit were poor and outdoor lighting and signage at the condominium were nonexistent. We will not do this again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from walla walla

Small

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Location: It sun Valley
This room is small,bathroom was really small and the bed was so hard I thought I was on cement. The little tiny balcony was to little to sit on and it look at the road about 20 feet away.