Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: No
Location: Sopping j dining
Very clean n comfortable...great location..close to shopping n dining
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place needs serious renovation

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The fireplace shown online looks like a regular wood burning fireplace but the rooms have a black stove instead
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coronado

Cozy place to stay in Ketchum

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Location, room comfort, fair rates, clean.
Location: Atkinson's Market is close for ANY need you have. Great wine selection, excellent deli, etc.
I walked all over Ketchum. Explored shops, restaurants, library and walking paths. Drove to Stanley and Redfish. The location was great and always had a parking spot. The room was spacious and comfortable. Liked the down pillows and comforters. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

All that Jazz

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities, courtesy of staff.
Cons: Bathroom should have a ceiling fan. Hot tub should be monitored regularly for chemical balance/cleanliness.
Location: central downtown, walk to everything; restaurants, entertainment, shopping, also free public transit.
Hotel is downtown, proximate to restaurants, shops, and free public transit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location !

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location
The Inn is dated, but clean. Location is 5* . I'd stay again for that reason.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, Id.

Old - Remodeled

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: On the route to the the Sun Valley Lodge.
Cons: PARKING
The parking lot is to small for the size of the motel. Some parking is on the street and in the alley. I ask for a 6:30 A.M. wake up. It never came.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Have to walk outside to the indoor pool. All in all a nice play to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Update pictures of the rooms, they are a little deceiving. But other than that everything was great.
It was a great place to stay if you're planning to explore throughout the day and just hang out there to sleep. It was great proximity to everything in downtown Ketchum.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Location, location, location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel is very centrally located. Walking distance to dining and shopping. The rooms are outdated but clean. Had to lug heavy suitcases up 9 steps. When I made the reservation it said Free Breakfast. The first person I asked just said there is no free breakfast. I looked up my reservation and saw free breakfast was included. I spoke with another person at the front desk and was soon given Starbucks gift cards. We had two rooms and 4 people. I told them none of us even drank coffee and asked if Starbucks now had a $8.00 Buffett breakfast? This was all they would offer, Visa gift cards or money off the room would of been more appropriate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, BA

Good location--other than that, seemed lacking.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Rooms need to be updated, more attention to cleanliness. Room accommodated four; however, balcony had only two chairs.
Location: Located within the town, so easy to walk to dinner, shops, etc.
Room needed to be updated; didn't seem that clean, either. Front desk staff not friendly.