Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthur from Cleveland

Nice and simple

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there after an OSU football game. Nothing fancy about it, but a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Oct 22, 2015
The hotel staff was nice but housekeeping would knock on door before 8 am. The room was clean but outdated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice clean great room

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great room awesome price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from pgh

Overpriced for the quality

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Pillows & towels need replaced - very poor quality. Mattress has no support.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
No frills, but the room was a good size and relatively comfortable. It was about half the price of a newer neighboring hotel. Didn't get to try the free breakfast. They have an indoor pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Relatively comfortable hotel with easy access to I-71 and restaurants. Wifi access was intermittent and slow when it did work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAMES from Kansas

Late check in

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Basically tucked in among other motels. We had a late check in, but the auditor was very friendly. Loose window pane rattled because of the A/C. Breakfast was continental at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tonya

short trip

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on CheapTickets
My son and I had a very comfortable and peaceful stay for two days here. I would come again friendly staff and clean rooms.