Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
The room was dark and dirty. The hotel, not just our room had a very unpleasant smell. We cancelled our stay and checked in at the Hampton where we have NEVER been disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Value Inn says it all.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The property has seen better days, but on the whole it is a good value for the neighborhood. The beds were perfectly comfortable and the shower was adequate. I was just there to sleep, and the price was considerably less than anything else nearby. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Has potential to be a great hotel needs updates. Rooms still has old tv.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Surprising value for the cost
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were over charged compared to Internet prices, but no other hotel had rooms that night, so we had to stay. We booked a non smoking and received a smoking room, the room was very dirty. The walls were so thin, we got to be part of a intamate adventure with the couple next door. The staff took up all the tables in the breakfast area, paying guest had to sit in the hall. Got room switched the next night and the bed was so hard, there was no way to sleep. Will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the smell, my stay was nice and my room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Little improvement over the past 5 yrs we've stayed there - can't beat the location for our family reunion but may switch to Holiday Inn to have better linens & towels in addition to better breakfast selection for slightly more money. Value is important - but you get what you pay for. Lesson learned!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

No "ups", some "downs"!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Surprised there is no elevator for the guests. This lower cost property did not otherwise disappoint for the price point!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington,dc

If you want to stay in a stinky Hotel...

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Walking outside and smelling fresh air.
Cons: The hotel smelled awful
Location: It was plenty to do nearby ....lots of restaurants. There was no Lobby to speak of. If I had a meeting with somebody there would be no place to sit.
While my own room was clean enough I suppose... the hotel smell like cigarette smoke or harsh cleaning chemicals. The stairwells were really dirty it smelled awful. I would never stay here again.