Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel close to Delaware

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Very friendly staff, room was clean and comfy, breakfast was delicious and overall a very good place to stay away from home.
5 out of 5
by charles from Vero Beach, Fl

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, clean and a good hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
by David from Baltimore

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a graduation at a nearby college. Very friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms, but due to a computer error they charged me again on check out after I had already prepaid for rooms. Receptionist could not get charges straight.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
We had a problem with our TV and Kim, at the front desk went above and beyond for us. Staff overall was helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
we were there for a family wedding in Columbus. The staff was very accommodating. Overall it was a pleasant experience. One of our party found mouse droppings on her nightstand and was not happy about that and the front desk clerk acted like it was nothing!
3 out of 5
by Rex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by bruce from Magnolia, Ohio

the Manager made it great!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
the manager was the only reason this place gets any rating. Since we book through hotels.com, they said we got the last room, and i had made the reservation 1-1/2 months prior. 3 adults, 2 kids for 1 king size and pullout.. we got there, only 1 king size in the handicap room, which meant no space for the family. when i told the manger i'd sleep on the floor, he stopped what he was doing and made sure we got a roll away bed to use.
3 out of 5
by wiliam from Irwin, PA

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
e hot tub was broken, that was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Carla from Dayton

Family weekend

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great and our room was very comfortable. We were a little disappointed that the whirlpool hot tub out of service the entire weekend we were there as it was a wintery Spring weekend and the pool was still a little chilly. The beds were super comfy and we loved the full size walk in shower. We discovered that you should come down for breakfast before the last 30 minutes of service on the weekend as the selection is quite picked over and items may not be restocked. The kids did enjoy the chocolate chips and whipped cream on their waffles though, which was a new option for us for hotel breakfast.