Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Overnight business trip

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel is fairly new. The best beds and bedding. The complimentary breakfast is great, hot and cold items, coffee and tea 24 / 7
I travel to the area several times a year on business. I have been staying at this hotel recently for these trips. I'm always happy with the room and treatment from the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Employeee attitudes

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Employees interaction with my wife and I,
Cons: Breakfast juice dispenser held together by duct tape.
Location: Our stay was a resut of having to obtain accomodations due to my wife having knee replacement surgery the following day,
Every employee was exceptional in their dealings with me and my wife. Extremely helpful and cordial. Refreshing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from California

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very convenient location next to I-71 with a McDonalds, KFC, Long John Silver, Taco Bell, Bob Evans, Waffle House, and Starbucks all within walking distance. Easy and pleasant 10-min drive to Ohio Wesleyan University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Accomodations

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay both going to and coming back from our trip to Nashville TN. The Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful. We were happy that the Hotel is located close to I-71 and a Bob Evans is just a walk across the parking lot. Our trip next year to Nashville will include both stays at this Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but needs renovation

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel with good staff, but this hotel need renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimmy from Mississippi

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed at the JW Marriott in Indy and your room was nicer!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Van Nuys, CA

Convenient nice location.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Clean room. Friendly service. Decent breakfast layout.
Great location just off freeway. Quick ride into the city. Beautiful country setting close to Delaware reservoir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Staff very friendly. We enjoyed our stay, found the room in excellent condition, and it was quiet. The breakfast was very nice. We would definitely stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Not up to Hampton Standards

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and quite
Cons: The room services
Location: good location and nothing to do nearby but eat (Bob Evans, KFC, etc)
On arrival, no TV service, as the remote was missing; after the 50th year anniversary party the next day and returning to the hotel, the room had not been made up, AND the TV service was unavailable. Breakfast was OKAY, but that was about it.