Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not the BEST experience!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Many stains on furniture and the desk chair was a tattered disgrace. The toilet was not properly anchored and when you sat on it it moved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 23, 2015
I was disappointed with this hotel. It is older and is in need of repairs. The pool is VERY small, not what I expected from the online photos. The buffer breakfast was inedible. My son and I settled for cold cereal. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel for the price I paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from lakewood

Bad Mattresses

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
mattresses need replaced!! Sat on mattress and could feel springs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not fancy, but great service/exceptionally clean

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean. Good hot breakfast. Cleanest pool I've ever seen! Mattress was a little worn and decor could use a refresh, but the great service and cleanliness make this a great value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paula from Polk City Fl

Ohio Trip

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
A little pricy for the area. The room and hallways were a little smelly but nothing a little Lysol didn't take care of. The bed was very comfortable and a nice warm indoor pool. Lots of places to eat around the hotel and complimentary coffee and continental breakfast. You have to get up early for that though. We slept in until 9am and all of it was put away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great overnight stay. Room was comfortable, spacious, reasonably priced. Staff was very friendly. Loved the cinnamon rolls!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well Managed / Clean Rooms

Posted May 24, 2015
The floors were clean enough to not be afraid to walk around in my socks! The bathrooms were very clean also. The front desk person was friendly with excellent service. A good value for the $$$
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review about your stay at our hotel. Glad you enjoyed the hospitality of our friendly staff and the clean facilities. Let us know how we can earn that 1 extra star with your next visit!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff nice

Posted May 18, 2015
Mary smell but clean bathroom. The front desk staff was nice. If you needed something they try to accommodate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review about your stay with us. Sorry about the odor you experienced in the room. Let us know how we can earn those 2 extra stars with your next visit!