Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Matt

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk people wer friendly and informative and the room wasn't real clean empty water bottles behind dresser and side of the bed. But the worst thing was taking a shower and black water started spraying out all over my son, so he had to cut his shower short, and the back residue was in the tub after he was done.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dean

Best place for a great nights sleep

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel extremely clean as holiday in express is always one of my favorites.the breakfast is always very god with many choices and their cinnamon rolls I could eat a dozen, yum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't ask for a late check out

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Asked the manager at check-in for a late check out for no later than 2pm next day. We were going to do some shopping at Outlet Mall. by 1:15 hotel was hounding my husband to get out of the room or they would charge us for another day. Housekeeping was great. I spoke to them on the way out that morning at 9am but apparently the day manager didn't want us there. Got the stink eye on our way out. Uncool. Won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Decent hotel Good location for our purposes Beds and room decoration very tired. Apparently we missed the upcoming remodeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at in this area!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very nice, accommodating staff. Clean, quiet rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Mica B., GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and leaving a rave review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north canton. ohio

Welcoming staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice room, comfortable bed and pillows. Welcoming staff, but a power outage left us in the dark!😮
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Mica GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and leaving a 4 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback and are happy you were able to enjoy our hotel! Luckily, we do not suffer power outages often, just regret one occurred while you were here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence,MO

People were very friendly.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: We were close to the airport. We didn't go to any locations were just sleeping then moving on.
There was a pool, vending machines, free bottled water , and a very clean pleasant breakfast. Prefab omelets, pancake maker, sausage, gravy and biscuits, fruit, and yogurt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable enough, but my husband and I had a hard time sleeping - him because the pillows were uncomfortable to him, and me because I could hear my neighbors TV well into after 1 in thr morning - thin walls. The breakfast was okay, just a normal, free breakfast without hot chocolate or waffles. The area was nice with lots of restaurants and an outlet mall nearby. The price is too high for what you're getting, because of that I'd rather drive just a little farther south to Columbus/Polaris and stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels