Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley Ca

Clean and newly remodeled rooms with Jacuzzi tub.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: New neat and clean
Great value for the money. Good price. Decent Breakfast. Close to area I needed to be in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Great customer service. I checked in after midnight & Christina was very accommodating!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Katrina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! I am glad that Christina took great care of you upon your arrival! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Molly

Would Recommend

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The bed wasn't as comfy as I had hoped and there isn't much to do in Sunbury, but it's not far from Columbus or Delaware. The staff was friendly and the hotel was really clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for choosing us when staying in the area! We are working to improve all of our beds with our current renovation. We hope to see you again soon, and hope that you love our renovation as much as we do once its complete!
4 out of 5
by Barry

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good price for a good stay. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast! We work hard to try and make it enjoyable for you and hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing us when you are in the area!
1 out of 5
by Matt

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk people wer friendly and informative and the room wasn't real clean empty water bottles behind dresser and side of the bed. But the worst thing was taking a shower and black water started spraying out all over my son, so he had to cut his shower short, and the back residue was in the tub after he was done.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dean

Best place for a great nights sleep

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel extremely clean as holiday in express is always one of my favorites.the breakfast is always very god with many choices and their cinnamon rolls I could eat a dozen, yum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't ask for a late check out

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Asked the manager at check-in for a late check out for no later than 2pm next day. We were going to do some shopping at Outlet Mall. by 1:15 hotel was hounding my husband to get out of the room or they would charge us for another day. Housekeeping was great. I spoke to them on the way out that morning at 9am but apparently the day manager didn't want us there. Got the stink eye on our way out. Uncool. Won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Decent hotel Good location for our purposes Beds and room decoration very tired. Apparently we missed the upcoming remodeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at in this area!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very nice, accommodating staff. Clean, quiet rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Mica B., GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and leaving a rave review!