Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Decent hotel Good location for our purposes Beds and room decoration very tired. Apparently we missed the upcoming remodeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at in this area!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very nice, accommodating staff. Clean, quiet rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Mica B., GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and leaving a rave review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north canton. ohio

Welcoming staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice room, comfortable bed and pillows. Welcoming staff, but a power outage left us in the dark!😮
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Mica GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and leaving a 4 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback and are happy you were able to enjoy our hotel! Luckily, we do not suffer power outages often, just regret one occurred while you were here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence,MO

People were very friendly.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: We were close to the airport. We didn't go to any locations were just sleeping then moving on.
There was a pool, vending machines, free bottled water , and a very clean pleasant breakfast. Prefab omelets, pancake maker, sausage, gravy and biscuits, fruit, and yogurt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable enough, but my husband and I had a hard time sleeping - him because the pillows were uncomfortable to him, and me because I could hear my neighbors TV well into after 1 in thr morning - thin walls. The breakfast was okay, just a normal, free breakfast without hot chocolate or waffles. The area was nice with lots of restaurants and an outlet mall nearby. The price is too high for what you're getting, because of that I'd rather drive just a little farther south to Columbus/Polaris and stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Krista

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review of our property and being our guest!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great room! Not sure why breakfast starts so late. And check in not friendly or professional. Seemed like a safe area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for your feedback!
2 out of 5
by Isaac

Rooms not very clean.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for getting on/off the highway. The room was not very clean. Sheets felt damp on that typical cheap motel fashion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We will be looking into the issues you experienced!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Clean pool. Clean room
Cons: They double charged our credit card. Both Expedia and the hotel charged us the full amount for our stay.
Great experience. Good place to stay. Convenience store and Starbucks right next door. Nice new outlet mall opening up very soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Mica B., GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for being a guest at our property! We regret you experienced a billing problem, but are very happy you enjoyed the rest of your stay! The mall is open and we hope to see you back soon!