Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from mandan, ND

Good stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was good, the only complaint I have is the bed was to firm for my liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackie from Texas

Jack

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Nice staff. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
So so
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shirley

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, Quiet, comfortable. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reginald from MN

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice clean hotel. Had a decent pool that the kids enjoyed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2015 by Martha, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad you and your family were able to enjoy the pool. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol S.

Awesome Family Trip!! It was great!!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Breakfast was really good! My Grandkids loved the pool and I loved the Hot Tub
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Staff is always pleasant and the room was very nice
Location: Our grandchildren enjoyed the horses in the pasture right next to the hotel. It was a nice morning activity.
We had stayed in this hotel a few months ago and really had a great experience. This time, even though there was a shell for these items in the room, we had no refrigerator and microwave as we did before. I am on a special diet and my husband and grandkids had to throw food away because we did not have a fridge in the room as expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2015 by Martha, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you didn't get a refrigerator and microwave. I wish we would have known so we could have made arrangements for you. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Close to Devils Tower

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Everything and a good location to Devils Tower.
Location: Located near Devils Tower and Sundance where we had a great dinner in one of their local restaurants recommended by hotel staff.
From the moment we arrived we were treated very nice. The room was clean and comfortable with all needed amenities. Even the breakfast attendant was a breath of fresh air with her thoughts for today.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2015 by Martha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are so fortunate to have an excellent staff. I will pass your nice words on to Delissa. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay, and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2015 by Martha, Hotel Management
We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay, and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Devil's Tower.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and the lady in charge. Quiet, clean, felt safe.
Cons: Seems no elevator with people having luggage......
Location: Near Devil's Tower.
It is a very clean and pleasant hotel. Our assigned room was on the second floor, but when asked the staff personnel placed us in a downstairs room. It was a very quiet location with horses in a field next to the oparking lot. The best feature was the breakfast. There were omelets with fixings, waffles...lots of other things...very clean area..large dining room. The lady in charge was delightful, making our breakfast even more outstanding. The peppers were almost out for the omelets and she quickly got a fresh bowl of them and said enjoy, have as many as you want! Delicious breakfast lovely lady in charge of it...a real pleasant place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2015 by Martha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are so fortunate to have an excellent staff. I am glad they made your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again.