Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Williamsburg

Mountain Paradise

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Loved that we never needed to leave the mountain!! Great food and employees! Amazing art work throughout!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great resort, unbelievably slow check in

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Sundance is a fantastic place. However, the modern traveler should be prepared for extreme patience when checking in. I have been to third world countries where I can't speak the language and got to my room quicker.
5 out of 5
by Aaron from New York City

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic resort, overall. Pros: Great food, isolated mountain, no crowds, slopes to yourself Cons: The WiFi never worked while we were there, and the ski conditions are not the greatest, but I'll still take Sundance over the crowds at Snowbird any day. We will definitely be back to Sundance soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dustin from Orem

Amazing ambience and solitude

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this place!
5 out of 5
by dustin from orem

Great thoughtful effort into everything.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay. I felt like I was in my own personal cabin with all the modern day features and right next to the slopes! AMAZING!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Exceeded our expectations! What a beautiful place to stay....We will be back. Thanks!! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale, Fl

Beautiful condo, beautiful surroundings

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Great place! Beautiful setting, furnishings, close to the restaurants and spa. Very clean. Beautiful deck. The mattress in our unit could be replaced, in sunk in the middle.