Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunnyside wa

Posted Dec 5, 2017
A very good experience, friendly and helpful staff! Will be staying again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Good for families. Plenty of options for breakfast nice views. Pool is small but good for young kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Stayed here for 2 nights; one of the cleanest, comfortable Best Westerns I’ve ever stayed in. From the complementary breakfast to the comfortable beds I would definetly stay here again if ever traveling in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, Wa

calming view of the grapevines

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: They provided soup/hot dogs/cookies from 5pm till 7 p.m. Great for most people. Also, breakfast was actually made to order omelettes/waffles/fruit.
Cons: Strange that the elevator was at the very end of the building.
Location: It was close to everything in Sunnyside.
We had a nice, short visit to Sunnyside. We called and were able to check in two hours early! That helped a lot as we were running short on time to go to a wedding reception.
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Great value for comfortable stay in newer hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Some road noise in the early morning could be heard from our room, but not too bad I will reserve a room with a view next time. The included breakfast buffet was excellent, and is served in a room with 2-story windows facing vineyard and mountain views. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado usa

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We have stayed at other best westerns in the pass but felt this one was in the top of that class. The breakfast was especially a pleasant surprise. The employee taking care of the kitchen was very nice offering omelets made to order. He even helped me do a waffle. He was welcoming to everyone. It also appeared that several folks were repeat guests. We would also stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Great Northwest :-)

Better than Expected!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Parking here, if you are towing anything, is a challenge. The Hotel was great. Breakfast was wonderful, as expected. They also offered soup and hot dogs for dinner! Overall, a really nice place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albany oregon

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great place to stay. The manager even cooked omelets for us. They also served a complimentary soup and hot dogs for dinner. Will always stay here when visiting.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Excellent overnight stop over.

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed the night before the Eclipse. The price was reasonable and the location was very good near the Interstate. The staff had recognized the situation that many guests may be leaving early and so they opened the breakfast room an hour earlier (5:00 AM). Very considerate and good initiative. The hotel is a good overnight stop: clean, (small) indoor pool and hot tub, exercise room and located near the Interstate. The building is clean and well run but needs some refreshing (showing a little wear).
4 out of 5
by Al

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels