Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angels

Awesome place, strongly recommend

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very kind and nice staff. Clean and quiet room. Cozy and warm swimming pool. And amazing hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Excellent deal for the price

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, great breakfast, friendly staff.
Cons: Idk
Location: We stopped for the night so we didn't do anything near by.
Great accommodations for us and the dog! The beds were clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was above standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in area with limited options

Posted May 15, 2017
There are very few hotel options in this area. I was pleased with this one. It was clean, the pool was clean and warm, the breakfast was good. The staff was SUPER friendly and efficient. No complaints. It was also a value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreline, WA

Road trip with pets

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We stayed overnight with our two cats and they loved it!! Pet friendly room was clean and safe. Wonderful front desk staff. Only downfalls were no elevator and a somewhat difficult parking lot with moving truck and car trailer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Place right off highway !!

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Free Breakfast , The location after a long drive
Cons: Only stayed overnight so I was happy with it
Location: Off highway and has stores next to it
Staff was very friendly and helpful , this hotel is right off highway and next door is a Burger King , a gas station that is open 24 hrs. and a Chinese Resturant.. after a long 8 HR. Drive this hotel is well worth its price ... The Free Breakfast is so good especially the hot biscuits , eggs, bacon, sausages ... We were very happy with this hotel and will use it again !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
On the backside of the building, right outside the window of my room, is a children's dental/orthodontist clinic. The clinic is set up like some kind of theme park, with obnoxious carnival music loudly playing non-stop during business hours. If you're only here to sleep for the night, you might not be affected. Forget about trying to get any work done during the day though if you're stuck in the hotel. I literally couldn't concentrate. If you'll be in the hotel during business hours, ask for a room on the side closer to the front side of the hotel. The wifi connection forces you to re-enter the password about every two hours, which is super helpful when you're in the middle of a skype conference and the connection just stops working suddenly. The connection overall was fairly slow and unreliable. There's also no printer available for guests. The staff were helpful and let me use their computer to print something I needed for work, but it was a pain. Most hotels these days have a computer and printer for guests. The hotel overall was pretty run down. Everything in the room was functional, but I wouldn't describe it as "quality". Breakfast was adequate, but nothing special. If I needed to stay in the area again in the future I'd go for a different hotel, even if it meant being 15-20 min drive further out of town to get a good one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I thought it was very odd that check out was at noon but the room key was turned off at 10:00 AM. We had to make two trips to the car with luggage when we got back to the room it was locked. It was not a good feeling that I could not get back in the room to gather the rest of my belongings. I have not experienced that in any other place I have ever stayed.