Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunny side, wa

Cheap and clean

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Nice clean and cheap!!! I would come back again and Recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appreciating the customer

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Staff was friendly and appreciative. Continental breakfast was fine. Room was clean. Only one thing, the floor squeezed between the bedroom and bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Appreciate your business, thanks for choosing to stay at our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Evelyn

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
We used to stay at the Rodeway Inn off of exit 69 and it always had a really bad cow smell. At least this hotel didn't have the strong cow smell and the room was clean. It was also near some good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by RAUL ANAYA

Country town...quiet...not much nite activies

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Went to a class reunion...services were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunnydale,washingrin

good location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The front desk clerk was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to town

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: the amenities
there was very little toilet paper when we arrive. this is the first time that that has happened. I have stayed there before. asked for a bottom room and was assigned a second floor. but It was changed.
5 out of 5
by STEVEN

Kaysville to Bellingham

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The ladies in the office were both very good at their jobs. WiFi=two thumbs up!! Downside=location in relationship with the freeway!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sw Washington

convenient for access to venues in the valley

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: It is convenient for accessing venues in the middle Yakima Valley.
Location: The décor and furniture in the rooms need updating. More breakfast options would also enhance ones stay at this facility.
There hasn't been many upgrades from their previous "name" to the new name of "Rodeway." There needs to be upgrades, i.e., beds, lighting, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Front Desk Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. I would like to apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. As you mentioned in your review you visited our property previously from the Rodeway Inn. However, we have done and continue to do extensive renovations. As for breakfast options, I will share your thoughts with the GM.