Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunnydale,washingrin

good location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The front desk clerk was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to town

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: the amenities
there was very little toilet paper when we arrive. this is the first time that that has happened. I have stayed there before. asked for a bottom room and was assigned a second floor. but It was changed.
5 out of 5
by STEVEN

Kaysville to Bellingham

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The ladies in the office were both very good at their jobs. WiFi=two thumbs up!! Downside=location in relationship with the freeway!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sw Washington

convenient for access to venues in the valley

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: It is convenient for accessing venues in the middle Yakima Valley.
Location: The décor and furniture in the rooms need updating. More breakfast options would also enhance ones stay at this facility.
There hasn't been many upgrades from their previous "name" to the new name of "Rodeway." There needs to be upgrades, i.e., beds, lighting, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Front Desk Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. I would like to apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. As you mentioned in your review you visited our property previously from the Rodeway Inn. However, we have done and continue to do extensive renovations. As for breakfast options, I will share your thoughts with the GM.
4 out of 5
by brian

Good value here!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stays, twice in one week, at this nicely updated, dog friendly, motel. Website indicates includes a full breakfast. OJ, Costco muffins, pastries & hard boiled eggs is what was offered. Good Mexican restaurant across the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location in Sunnyside

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, basic rooms, convenient location, very friendly staff.
Cons: Continental breakfast rather minimal.
Many motels in the area sold out. This Rodeway Inn proved to be a very good value for the price.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Wine tasters

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very nice...location a little sketchy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meeting in Sunnyside

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Location good. Room clean. Restaurant (Mexican) on site.
Cons: Older motel needs TLC.
Location: On Main Street and close to downtown.
Central to other amenities in Sunnyside. Convenient for us as meeting was in the restaurant on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An older facility but a satisfactory stay

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The best part of the stay was that it was quite. No load vehicle traffic or other annoying noises.
Cons: The continental breakfast could have had more selection.
Location: N/A as I was passing through.