Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we had a few issues

Posted Jan 22, 2018
When we arrived the heat was off in my room it took about 2 hours to heat up , but the staff was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Rich Dillon, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and I apologize for the heat issue upon your check in. I wish I had your information and a little more feedback, so that I can follow up and I apologize personally and gather more details of the situation. Please reach out to me if you receive my reply.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice and cozy and great location front desk was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Rich Dillon, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and great staff

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The stay was great for weary travelers. The WiFi worked well and breakfast was excellent to start the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you for the outstanding feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Location: The location is great, close to two good roads for getting where you need to go. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Not having been to San Jose before, I chose this hotel because it was reasonably-priced for the area and is close to El Camino Hospital, where I’d be visiting a friend. I called the hotel when researching places to stay, explained this need to the person I spoke with, and I was very pleasantly surprised when I arrived and was given a printed map with the route to the hospital marked for me. That set the tone for a perfect stay. My room was spotless, spacious and had a balcony with a lovely view. The breakfast was delicious. The fitness room was small but well-equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Rich , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and I am happy to hear that your stay with us was pleasant and met your expectations.
5 out of 5
by Megan

so calm and relaxed

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
quiet and just so peaceful. great amenities and super soft comfy bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Denia, Hotel Management
Megan, thank you for the great review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by william

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Denia, Hotel Management
William, thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel we’ve stayed at

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were very surprised with the room, it was so cute and made us feel at home. We figured compared to the hotels from where we live the price we paid for the room wouldn’t have given us much but when we walked in we were taken by surprise and enjoyed our stay very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Denia, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your awesome review and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and extremely comfortable. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Denia, Hotel Management
Jason, thank you very much for your five star review and our beds are always highly complimented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The staff was incredibly kind and professional and the room was clean, the bed was so comfortable and the amenities that were included made our stay really great. We will be going back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Rich Dillon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review. We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Denia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review.